Contest! // Headache

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
IMG_20240619_100240_99.jpgpicture of me with headache

Hello friends hope you all are fine and okay with headache😎😅 here am I on another Contest dedicated by @khursheedanwar at Steem4Bloggers community titled:Contest! // Headache.

Let's get started👇

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Headaches is the process of feeling pains on our head at a particular time. It can be quite frustrating and bothersome.It is a common pain in our body,but sometimes it is capable of ruining our day. Because with Headache we can't think proper or work for a longer period of time.It is a common pain but when we are seriously affected by it ,we won't see it as common pain anymore.

What cause you headache primarily in your life?

Thoe I do feel Headache unexpectedly or when am seriously sick. But normally Common or primary Causes of my Headaches is as follows:

  • Tension: when I am more Stressed it leads to tension headaches. These can feel like a tight band around my head.

  • Dehydration: Not drinking enough water can triggers my headaches.

  • Eye Strain: Staring at my phone screens for long periods or reading in poor light strains my eyes and cause headache.

  • Late night sleep: sometimes when I sleep late at night,when I woke the next I'll be having a serious headachae.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

What you do personally to get relief from headache?

When things like this happens to me I do fine solution to the Headache so as not ruined my day.
Ways I find Relief:

  • Hydrate: Siping water throughout the day and staying hydrated helps me to prevent the headaches.

  • Rest and Relax: Taking breaks when am working on a computer or my smartphone or doing something that strains my eyes. I will just Close my eyes, breathe deeply, and relax my neck and shoulders.

  • Cold Compress: If medicine is not around I will Apply a cold cloth or ice pack to my forehead or the back of my neck.

But the quick reaction I do take to relief me from Headache is Taking Pain Relievers medicine, like Acetaminophen (paracetamol)or ibuprofen.

IMG_20240619_120023_978.jpgParacetamol packIMG_20240619_120107_61.jpgpicture of me taking the paracetamol

♦️If headaches are persistent or severe, i quickly rush to see a healthcare professional. They can identify any underlying issues and recommend personalized solutions to me. 😊
These makes me free From Headache

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

But treating the Headache naturally is much more better and effective. Taking herbs can make us last long without a serious headache.

IMG_20240618_072313_194.jpgme free from Headache
I'll like to invite:@mhizta ,@goodybest,@charter,and @nsijoro to participate in this contest

Thanks All

Cc:
@khursheedanwar

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Me free from headache, hahahah the picture say it all, my boss for that matter, no allow headache kpai you too because you haven't write your will yet. All the best, good luck to you.

😅😅😅 thanks for stopping by

 29 days ago 

Greetings dear ! Paracetamol gives benefits to the headache . Taking herbs can make us last long without headache that is the good point.My best wishes for you.

Thanks dear friend

Loading...

Hi, @emishael60,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62