My favourite technological device

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hello everyone, how are you all doing today? I hope you're enjoying your weekends . I am also doing great by the grace of God, and I want to appreciate @khursheedanwar for organising this superb contest in this Steem4Bloggers tilted. 👇

    MY FAVOURITE TECHNOLOGY DEVICE .

Technology is the use of scientific knowledge for practical purposes or applications in our different activities, perhaps in industry or our daily lives. Technology has made it easier for people from all walks of life to have access to different resources. It also facilitates improved communication, access to information, and the adept delivery of services. Examples of technology device is computer, mobile phones, television, printers and headphones, etc.

1000012615.jpg1000012616.jpg

Smartphones are one of my favourite devices that always help me to communicate with people through making calls, messages, and research on the Internet, etc. This particular gadget (my smartphone) is what I'm using to participate in every contest in the steemit platform. For instance, this contest that i participated in was written through my smartphone. I benefit a lot with my smartphone, of which I'm 95% sure of people reading this post are using a smartphone that's to show how valuable this gadget is in our lives. Smartphones and other mobile devices have become famous for keeping us connected with family and friends. The Internet is accessible although with the help of smartphones and computers.

1000012623.jpg1000012617.jpg

Earpod is my second favourite technology device that gives me joy whenever I'm using it. I use it for receiving calls and listening to music it also plays a big role when you're driving and you have a call. You can receive the call through your earpod, and it wouldn't disturb you from driving. For example, if you are driving and you are not using earpod, perhaps you have an important call definitely you're going to answer the call with your one hand to hold the phone and the other hand will be on the steering. So, do you refer your two hands on the steering that will make you feel more comfortable or your one hand that will make you uncomfortable. That's to see the benefits of the earpod. It will save you from the stress holding your phone in the name of making calls, that sometimes will last for hours. It also prevents other people from hearing the sound,either for privacy or to prevent disturbing others.

 Thank you all for visiting my blog .

I'm drawing the attention of @dove11 @dirapa and @mratik to engage in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @eluustanley,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32