: Contest : My Top 3 Favorite Hobbies

in Steem4Bloggers18 days ago

Greetings to everyone here.... Trust you guys are good? I'm also fine as
well. Let me appreciate @starrchris for organising these beautiful
contests here in steem4Bloggers titled " My top 3 favourite hobbies. " You all are highly welcome to this blog. Moving further to explain what hobbies are.

1000009682.jpg

Source
Hobbies are frequently more focused activities that a person pursued in their spare time. Such are football, music, reading, etc.

•WHAT ARE YOUR THREE FAVOURITE HOBBIES, AND WHY ARE THEY YOUR FAVOURITE HOBBIES?

These are my HOBBIES that always give me joy when doing it .
(1) playing football ⚽️
(2) Listen to music
(3) drawing
I chose these three as my favourite hobby because whenever I found myself involved in any of it i used to feel overwhelmed. Mostly when playing football, the joy that comes from it is massive.

•ARE THIS HOBBIES HEALTHY LEARNT FROM SOMEONE LIKE PEER GROUPS, FRIENDS, OR PARTNERS, OR WERE YOU BORN WITH THEM?

I was born with football ,right from childhood it's the only thing that whenever I get involved with it, i feel happy even when I'm upset. Music was when i had already grown up before i added it to my hobbies as well. I added music to my hobbies because most of this music is educating, and not even all the music that i always listened to. I loved to listen to highlife music.
It's not quite long that i added drawing to my hobbies. Meanwhile, it started here in this steemit platform. Most of the drawing contests that are normally organised in different communities really improve my drawing skills. Since then, my love for drawing has increased, and it
gives me joy whenever I'm drawing.

•WHAT ARE THEY ADVANTAGES OR DISADVANTAGES OF THESE HOBBIES?
The advantages of playing football as one of my hobbies are these :

1000009683.jpg
Source
.It helps me to keep fit 💪
.it gives me joy
In music, i learn a lot from it. Mostly African highlife music that always talks about the history of life. Drawing helps me to improve my artwork.

•KINDLY SHARE AN IMAGE OR VIDEO OF YOU PRACTISING YOUR HOBBIES.
In the pictures below, you can see me when I'm already in training gourd. I am putting on blue shorts. In the picture, you can see me carrying jbl speak to show how much i love music. The third one is my hand when I'm drawing.

ea3aaaa6-ff58-4249-9b60-1ed3ca4d048c-1_all_1396.jpg1000006374.jpg1000003665.jpg

This is to show how much I love my hobbies .
I'm inviting @rashidaakter @arjinarahman @ninapenda to participate in this lovely contest.

     Thank you all. 
Sort:  
Loading...
 16 days ago (edited)

Dear friend, I read through your post and I was meant to understand that your three favorites hobbies are playing football, listening to music and drawing...

You were born with football and you enjoys playing football since from childhood, music in the other hand was added to your hobbies when you grew up and it is really interesting to know that Steemit has really improved your drawing skills.

I wish you all the best in the contest🙏

I believe that playing football will gives us more enjoyment and also memories. Then the music will help to relax our mind. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post with us

 12 days ago 

You're welcome dear friends, thanks for time reading my post, am very happy you figured out some points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74