THE DIARY GAME 29 OCTOBER 2023, MY FIRST POST AFTER ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago


Assalam Alaikum, how are you all? I am your host and friend, Ajmal Jhorarr, I have come to your service with the username of @elegent. I will tell you what I have learned and my experience. I will share with you

1e75d3c0-fd79-43c2-8f78-3228e9d99e4d.jfif


EPISODE 01


I got up early in the morning and made delicious parathas with my mother's hands. Aloo parathas were served with yogurt and salad. After that I had breakfast. After breakfast, I made tea for everyone. My Father said get up and go to the shop which is the name of our shop Rajput Traders which is an agricultural medicine shop.

23818ba6-ec40-4a96-b47e-222fb0617bc5.jfif

I met a very old friend Hafiz Ehsan Elahi who has a commission shop inside the pesticide market. We both sat for a long time and talked about the agricultural market. The farmer has suffered a lot, there has been a difference in the yield of the crop, but the rate of the crop is not so much. The people who have already stocked the maize are not getting the rate, so what will the farmer do next, where will he go?

52d04b9e-2c60-40d1-8e0d-68cbd6a3a26e.jfif

Well, there are many companies in the market that manufacture testicide medicine, but our contract is with High Green Chemicals, which launches a new product every season, which has great benefits, the rate is more reasonable than before and The best results are obtained. I have also hired Hafiz Ehsan Elahi from the same company so that he can expand his business and benefit the farmers. It should also be good for the poor people, because if there is a farmer, then there is life, so the conditions of agriculture in Pakistan should be good because Pakistan is an agricultural country compared to other countries.

4b5ea807-332b-40fb-903d-cad54c9fa864.jfif

I was very tired because of sitting in the shop all day. I closed the shop at night and I returned home. After returning home, my mother prepared dinner which I ate. The food was very delicious. Later we all family members sat together and drank tea and then I went to my room and I prepared my first post and uploaded it. Going to sleep now I hope to see you in the new episode Also everyone take care of yourselves and your loved ones and support me and show your love See you in the next episode


TAKE CARE


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Wellcome to you brother. It was your newest post. I hope you will manage to do better

thanks for Everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55