My crafts | Creating a paper Santa.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Let's make an inverter to get electricity for the house..gif
Created by canva app

Hello Steem4Bloggers Community Members!

I remind everyone in the community. Are you all good? Yes, today I am here to inspire you. Okay, so I'll tell you what it is. It's Christmas time, and Christmas is slowly creeping up in the cold December. Yes, I would like to create some beautiful Christmas decorations with you this Christmas. That's why I came today. Well I'm sure you guys will enjoy some very nice Christmas designs by taking advantage of my skills. I will meet you every day and share a Christmas ornament.

This time I came to create a paper Santa Claus. Yes, it's a beautiful design, so I'll start my first creation with it. Christmas is a day that we all enjoy. I use designs like this to wish Catholics a Merry Christmas by blessing each other. Also, this paper Santa Claus is an interesting design to be able to decorate the Christmas tree. We are all excited for the coming Christmas. Today I will show you step by step how to create a paper Santa. Yes, now I will start creating. Before that I would like to thank all the moderators of this community.


Materials

  • Cream color a4 sheet
  • Red color a4 sheet
  • White a4 sheet
  • Black pen
  • Glue
  • Scissor

Making process


Step 01 - In the first step I first took a piece of paper to lay out the first part of the design. Yes, now I cut a small half circle from the paper. While cutting that half circle, I folded the paper in half. Now cut the paper and removed the other half. Here is the first step of my design. IMG-20231212-WA0005.jpg
Step 02 - For the second step I took a cream colored paper. Yes, I cut a small piece from that paper and pasted it on the paper prepared in the first step. Now I have finished gluing the cream paper to the prepared paper from my first step. IMG-20231212-WA0006.jpg
Step 03 - By the third step, I cut a small circle out of red paper. Yes, now I will paste that red paper part in the middle of the paper I made. Yes I know it's over now. Here it is beautifully arranged. IMG-20231212-WA0007.jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step, I made myself look like Santa Claus. Yes now I drew the eye parts of Santa Claus using black from the face part. Yes I could see it looking nice now. It is very beautiful. IMG-20231212-WA0014.jpg
Step 05 - By step five, my design is almost complete. Yes, now I will make Santa's hat. I took a red paper to create it. Yes, I cut the shape of the hat from the paper and folded the upper part to one side. Now two parts of white color were cut and pasted to the two parts above and below. Yes, now the Santa hat part is over. IMG-20231212-WA0012.jpg
Step 06 - By the sixth step everything is ready to finish. Yes I will complete the creation of Santa Claus. I will glue the Christmas hat part that I made to the Santa face part that I made. I have already finished the creation of Santa Claus. Yes, it is very important to stick it well. Here I finished it. IMG-20231212-WA0010.jpg

Today I was able to complete my Christmas design. Also, I wanted to show a photo of myself with the paper Santa that I created. Ok so here is my photo with my design. If you like my design don't forget to praise.
IMG_20231213_172907.jpg


classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
Creative@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56