My diary game- Worship of Shiva

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello Steem4Bloggers Community.


Yellow and Black Minimalist Night Worship Instagram Post_20231013_092115_0000.png
[Source](https://Canva com)


How are you my friends!! I am really sorry I was too busy from last 3 days and I could not get a time to post my diary here. But today I am going to share my diary with full energetic. I am going to share how did I celebrate my rites - rituals ?

Well I am very religious person and I have full faith in Shiv God. So I always worship him. I beleive whenever I will be in trouble, Shiv God will definitely will come and hold my hand and get me out of problem

My biological mother suggested to do worship Shiv God at temple. She said, she has prepared everything and I just need to attend worship.

So it is very auspicious for me that I am going to attend worship of God.

Temple was not so far from my place, usually I wake up 9.30 am and my husband does all morning routine work. But due to worship, I woke up early morning, and I made wake up to everyone one, because I don't like that I am working and everyone is sleeping. It makes me irritate so I made wake up my husband too, he is so humble and never response on my useless talks. He loves me lot.

So I did morning routine work but we did not have breakfast because in our culture, we should not eat anything before worship.

So finnally we arrived to temple and trust me, the atmosphere of temple is awesome. I am feeling peace inner side. I can spend my whole day there.

IMG-20231012-gora.jpgIMG-20231012-shiv.jpg

Temple was big and beautiful. I loved to be there. Pandit ji has came already so after preparation, worship has been started.

IMG-20231012-folded.jpgIMG-20231012-worship.jpg

I folded my hand and was praying to God that help me out and make me successful so I can coperate to my husband.

Finally worship has been done, half day had been passed already, I spent my time there and at evening I went to mayke and there I slept.

I am very fond of to go to mayka at any time. So day had been passed in vibes of positivity

See you in next diary !!

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

@karianaporras I am very thankful that you appreciated my work and I am new so it means a lot. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48