Contest Alert! Give Me A Contest Idea Name: The human health

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

CF7CFBDA-E067-4591-9DBF-2F8DC9EFFD64.jpeg

Introduction

Hello my beautiful friends in this platform and in the community, am so glad to be writing in this community, this contest is so wonderful and I can’t just watch it going like that, so I have to participate in it, I wish everyone success.

If you would have to organize a contest on the platform, what would be the theme of the contest?

Am so happy I was able to see this contest, since I joined this platform I haven’t been given the opportunity to organize or give some ideas about content tips like this. If I was to organize a contest on steemit platform my title will be; THE HUMAN HEALTH. I will be giving out the questions which will help anyone to participate in it.

Some important tips of questions that you will include to help your participants.

Right here are some questions which participants can use as a guide;

  • What are the important components of a healthy diet?

  • How does exercise affect/improve physical and mental health?

  • What are the main important of getting more sleep for human health?

  • How can stress affect the human health?

  • How do genetics and environment affects human health?

Who is your favorite contest organizer on the platform? (Could be an admin/mod or the community account).

Since I joined this platform it getting to 2 months, in the middle of this month I was able to subscribe to so many community and also able to participate and share my dairy game too, here are some community am familiar with:
@steem4Nigeria,
@steemkidss,
@healthysteem,
@Steem4Bloggers

With the help of this community I have been able to learn so many things about steemit platform. So my favorite contest organizer in the platform is @ngoenyi, she is also the founder or @steemkidss community, this woman really know how to organize contest, you all can check this link to see her new contest and come back and tell me why she shouldn’t be my favorite contest organizer, here is the link
link.

She is one of the best contest organizers I have ever met on the steemit platform, I wish her all the best.

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate, hope I have tried my best, I will love to invite @newekemini5 @mesola @dove11 to participate in this wonderful contest.
Cc
@steemdoctor1

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Nice contest idea.
Wishing you best of luck

Thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

My pleasure

Loading...
 2 months ago 

It would be very informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68