Steem4Bloggers Contest # 02 | My Favorite Online Game by @educator23

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Hello Guys.

This is Prabhjot Singh from INDIA.
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well.
First of all, I would like to extend my gratitude to this community and all the moderators for Introducing such an interesting and fun contest. I'm sending virtual hugs to all my Pakistani friends here.

Blue White Neon Gaming Channel Tips YouTube Channel Art.png
Canva.com

My Favorite Game - Dragon Mania Legends

Dragon Mania Legends is a Casual Game that you can play. It was introduced in 2015 and I started playing this game in 2016. This game is based on Dragon as the name said itself. There are several things about this game which I like. This game has achieved so much in a very less span of time. With a rating of 4.5 stars and 10cr+ downloads, this game has made a strong place in the Market. This game is developed by Gameloft, which is a very renowned company in gaming.

0e165b54-e3eb-4cbb-8de7-a28589137354.jpg

My Dragolandia Visit

Let's Talk about the features of this game-

1. Awesome Graphics- The graphics of this game are awesome and eyecatching. Just look at the intro below.
9a1c490b-8c97-45b9-8137-e9541b72243b.jpg

2. Stacking of Battles- This game is stacked with so many things like a basic battle, battle in heroic mode, dungeons battle, monthly dragon winner battles, and many more. See, me battling with an easy win.
e748872c-e412-40c6-8be3-115c2dc0c26c.jpg

3. Community Building- You can create your own community or you can join an existing one. I was in the top-tier communities of India.
6deb6310-80ee-4b78-b9c3-b53c51e93c0a.jpg

4. Challenges- There are different challenges that you can play within this game.
79fde881-3a59-4a47-8f07-e5e97a7e73e6.jpg

Amazing Story of my New Phone

I was 12th standard and when this happened to me. My game got stuck; I was using an iPhone 4s then. I got so depressed that my family bought me a new phone new day, a Vivo y83 pro. And I installed the game and found out it was just an update. I was so attached to this game that it almost crushed me for a day. so, I limit my gaming and then only I play when I'm actually free. Not waking up at 4 am to complete the daily task.

What this game is all about

This is a multipurpose game. I mean I also don't understand why I play this game because there are so many features. You can collect different dragons and breed them, there are more than 850 dragons in this game of different rarities and elements that you can collect through different modes. There are monthly and weekly breeding challenges, where you can breed the dragons. some dragons are of limited time and can be acquired by some specific tasks. Apart from all this going on, there are community battles or contests, where your community participates to compete with others. Battles and Breedings, Collecting Dragons and different Sigils Playing in the arena or fighting in monthly reward contests, Collecting food to level up your dragons to building a strong dragon team, Fighting in dungeons, or just decorating your islands, collecting daily rewards, leveling up dragons, equipping skills, and becoming invincible in the game.

ae7a0785-c24d-459d-8380-91a707b73acf.jpg

My Players Profile


Conclusion


This game is for everyone and you can play this anytime. You can play with your friends also but playing alone won't be any hard. I'm sharing my first post here in this community and Looking for more interactions with you guys?

Community Admins and Mods
NameRole
@steemdoctor1Admin, and Founder
@malikusman1Admin, and Founder
@kouba01MOD
@chiabertrandMOD
@aaliarubabMOD


This was all for the day
Thank you
Keep supporting

Regards
@educator23

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Very nice entry wish you best of luck.

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73