Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices | can't imagine life with smartphone|

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello, the wonderful community around the globe. Hope you are enjoying this season 4 of the crypto academy. Today I am writing an engagement task set by the Steem4Bloggers community which is about Blogging Devices. Let's begin :

IMG_20220924_182731.jpg

Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone.

Mobile phones have become a necessity these days. I change my mobile phone every year. I am holding my mobile for about 10 years now and I have changed about 7-8 mobile brands. Currently, I use a mobile phone from a Chinese company named Xiaomi and the model is 11i. You can see this in the screenshot below.

IMG_20220924_105049.jpg

I got this phone about 4 months ago and at that time it cost me 29 000 Indian rupees (INR). In USD it equals 360USD and in Steem it equals 1600 Steem.

As for my experience of using mobile phones is concerned, I am satisfied with Xiaomi mobiles as I have been using their different models for about 5-6 years now. They are very durable and perform smoothly.

Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or do you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.

The operating system of my mobile phone is ANDROID. Its version is 12 SA1A.2.2 It has RAM of 8GB and ROM of 128 GB. Its pthe primary camera is 108 MPs.

Before purchasing any mobile phone one must keep his needs in view or the purpose of using a mobile phone must be anticipated beforehand. For example, if photography is the main aim of a customer then he should focus on the camera. While purchasing this phone my motive was its processor and battery because I use Mobile Phone for 4- 5 hours day.

It has a Li-Po battery of 5150 mah capacity and it supports fast charging. It takes about half hour to fully charge the battery. It has an octa-core Mediatek processor with 920 demnisity.

So the Conclusion remarks would be that I am satisfied with the working of this phone in every aspect. However , if i had to upgrade then i would go for IOS operating system phones .

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

I use my mobile phone exclusively for blogging on Steemit. In addition, I also use my IPad whenever needed.

IMG_20220924_181059.jpg

My phone on which I am writing the current task about my devices

For routine blogging on Steemit mobile phone does suffice for me. Whenever charts are needed in a post, I used my IPad. Occasionally I use a laptop

IMG_20220924_173308.jpg

My Ipad which is hard by me occasionally for charts

How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present in your country? Which of this providersest for connectingto the internet using your device?

There are approximately 20 mobile sim operators (telecommunication) in India. Of these 20 service providers, 5-6 operators are there in our state. There is only one network service provided by the government and that goes by the name of Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL). However, it is pertinent to mention that BENL is not a good service provider I have kept it as an accessory sim

The main aim card that I use on my mobile phone for calling as well as the internet is JIO. Jio is the top service provider in our country. Although it has been in limelight for about 7-8 years now.

What is the importance of your mobile phone in your daily life activities?

The mobile phone is very crucial for my day-to-day activities.

  • In general, mobile phones are used to call family friends and relatives etc

  • Besides calling, all official orders are shared via WhatsApp these days that's easy to use on a mobile phone.

  • In addition to the above, all banking apps are stored on phones and operated easily on mobile.

  • Browsing of internet for educational or recreational purposes is much easier to perform on phone than on a laptop.

  • In addition, mobile apps have replaced some gadgets like clocks, calculators and Google maps etc .

Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have talk about the Xiomi mobile which is also my favorite mobile. The best thing is that you are satisfied with your choice. 8 GB RAM and 128 ROM I think so very best for operating different function and to store the data.

You use mobile and I pad for your blogging purpose and I think so this is best when you have options of using device more than one.

Mobile phone helps us remain in contact with the latest technologies, applications, and researches. It provides entertainment in their leisure time. They can watch their favorite content on mobile phones or play games. It helps us enhance our knowledge of current affairs and remain up to date.

The importance of telecommunication and also mobile phone and other internet devices cannot be denied because our life is completely depended on it. We can interact with peoples who are not with us from mobile phones we can do different work like working on software and other applications by using laptop thanks for your post I also need a post I hope you will visit my post.

 2 years ago 

It's pleasing to see that you have taken your precious time to go through my post and highlight points from different sections of the post. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Saya sangat setuju dengan kalimat yang ada di judul publikasi mu, bahwa "tak dapat membayangkan hiduo tanpa smartphone" ketergantungan kita manusia kepada smartphine di era digital ini sangat tinggi, karena smartphone menawarkan banyak kemudahan
.publikasi mu sungguh menarik. Terimakasih sudah berbagi.
Good luck for you..

 2 years ago 

Yes we are very much dependent on smart phones .

Thanks

 2 years ago 

I also use phones from the Xiaomi company, they have provided a lot of convenience and have good specifications,
I'm sure your tasks and work will become more and more faster and easier, coupled with fast jio network support,
Good luck always
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Yeah xiomi and jio is a great combination .

 2 years ago 

You have shown to us the phone you are using in blogging
You have shown to us your blogging device iPad and a computer which is a very important phone.
It is very important to see that your phone is have a lot of thing that it can carry out
I can also see that your phone capacity is really good and can facilitate browsing so easily
Went it come to the price I can say it is really pretty good.
Talking about the difference network present in your country, I can say that youthere are really pretty good and can facilitate browsing so easy
You also shown the use of you blogging device which also help you to carry out pictures snapping and also communicating with. Your family and friends

It beautiful to see that you have presented your devices well and I which you good luck in your contest

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your efforts to go through each section of my post and highlight what I have written. Thank you .

 2 years ago 

You have talked about your mobile phone with good method. You are right brother Xiaomi company is giving many quality products to the users.

You have also discussed the importances of the mobile phone in the daily life activities with a good explanation. I like it very much.

Best wishes !! @drqamu

 2 years ago 

Thank you for valuable engagement .

Loading...

Nice Explanation from you. Best of luck my friend.

 2 years ago 

With a cellphone that you have that has 8 RAM and 128 ROM it has really helped you, especially since this phone has an Android 12 system. I prefer cellphones when blogging, because with cellphones I can create content anywhere. I also share a post about blogging tools, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

You are right, phones with such specifications are very much compatible with blogging.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

you have two device for blogging .Once i was xiaomi user .They are best in mid budget phone .They launched phones for different category users .Good Luck for your entry .

 2 years ago 

You are right . They provide what they claim.

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55