"Your special Steemian guest on this Eid" @malikusman1

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

RANDOM VLOGERS (4).png
Tumbnail made with canva

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

Dear fellow steemians,
It gives me great pleasure to participate in the hosted competition by @malikusman1 for the Steem4Bloggers community. Winning this competition would be an incredible achievement and I am determined to give it my all. I will do my best to complete the contest requirements to the best of my ability.

INTRODUCTION

The contest theme is hosting a special Steemian visitor during Eid. Eid is a very special day for Muslims around the world and it is a time for celebration with family and friends. So lets start the contest.

Who will be your special guest from Steemit and why?

I'd like to invite @malikusman1 to be my special guest. Malikusman1 has been an invaluable members of the Steemit community assisting many Steemians in growing their accounts and achieving success on the site. It would be a privilege to host such an important part of the community on Eid.

Which special eid dish will you present to him/her?

I would make biryani a classic rice dish famous in Peshawar as the special Eid dish for my guests. It is a tasty and aromatic dish that is ideal for sharing with friends and family during. Eid I would use the best ingredients such as spices chicken and rice to ensure that the biryani is tasty for my special guests. As a dessert/sweetdish I would make kheer which has its own impact on Eids meal.
RANDOM VLOGERS (6).png
made with canva

Will you go for an outing or will you prefer to spend the Eid day at home? Explain your answer.

When it comes to spending the day, I would rather go on an outing with my guests. We could do a variety of interesting activities such as visiting prominent locations of Peshawar, touring the city, visiting parks zoos malls and so on. I would also show them the brt metro system of Peshawar. Spending the day outside will allow us to enjoy the magnificent weather and joyous spirit of Eid.
RANDOM VLOGERS (7).png
made with canva

Will you give him/her an Eid gift? If so, what gift will you give and why?

For the Eid gift I'd go with something both significant and useful. I would give my guest a lovely notebook set in which they could record their thoughts and ideas for their steem postings. The diary set would be a mark of our friendship as well as a reminder of our Eid celebrations. I hope they enjoy my present.
RANDOM VLOGERS (8).png
made with canva

CONCLUSION

To summarise, I am quite pleased about having the opportunity of entertaining special Steemian guests on Eid. It would be a wonderful opportunity to connect with an individuals of the community that I admire and respect, as well as to join in the excitement and celebration of this significant event. I hope my efforts are sufficient to win this event, and I look forward to sharing my experience with you all. Thank you for taking the time to read this Also, please upvote and leave a comment below.

INVITATION

i am inviting @hamzayousafzai @yakut27 @shafkhattak @jannatmou @amjadali00

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello brother, It is a great honor for me that you consider me as your Eid guest. I am glad that you participated in this contest. Finally, please do not mention Sc01 in your posts.

Please try to use justy text, and please contact with me so that I can guide you. You can take my number from our Whatsapp group.

 last year 

Thanks for the review bhai . Ab check karly

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Hi brother, I appreciate that your setting beneficiary to null but you have to share 25% of your post payout not 10% otherwise don't use the tag #burnsteem25.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

ok thank you sir I didn't knew that I have to share 25 %, from next time inshallah

Que interesante publicación, me gusta mucho aprender.
Muy útil el regalo que le darías, para anotar sus pensamientos.

Bendiciones y que tengas buen día.

 last year 

gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56