The Diary Game | THE DRIVING LINCENCE JOURNEYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

RANDOM VLOGERS (4).png

Tumbnail made with canva

image.png

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ‎

Dear Steemian,

Today was a special day for me as I went on a journey to get my driving license in Peshawar. It's been an exciting and challenging experience, filled with learning and determination.

IMG-20230610-WA0015.jpg

A few weeks ago, I started attending a driving school. I was both nervous and excited on my first day behind the wheel. The instructor patiently taught me about the different controls and rules of the road.
IMG-20230610-WA0006.jpg
With each lesson, I grew more confident.I attended driving classes regularly, where I learned about road safety and defensive driving. The instructors taught me how to signal, stay in my lane, and keep a safe distance from other vehicles. I gained both theoretical knowledge and practical skills.

IMG-20230610-WA0017.jpg

After weeks of training, the day of my driving test arrived. I went to the Peshawar Driving License Authority office with my documents. I felt a mix of nervousness and excitement. After completing the paperwork, it was time for the practical exam.

IMG-20230610-WA0018.jpg

During the test, I demonstrated my driving skills, following traffic rules and remaining calm. The examiner evaluated my ability to park, reverse, and drive in traffic. It tested my technical skills and decision-making.

Finally, the examiner handed me my driving license. It was a great feeling, knowing I had passed the test and earned the privilege to drive legally in Peshawar. I felt accomplished and independent.

I'm grateful for the support of my instructors, family, and friends throughout this journey. Obtaining my driving license represents personal growth, responsibility, and the ability to drive safely.

image.png

From now on, I will drive with caution and respect for others. I'll follow traffic laws and continue to improve my skills through practice and learning.

With my driving license, I'm excited to explore the roads of Peshawar and enjoy the freedom it brings. But I'll always prioritize safety and be a responsible driver.

Until next time

so this was my todays diary hope you guys like it. it would be really motivational if guys show support in comment section. Have a nice day .

NOTE: all the pictures are taken by myslef with my phone samsung j7core and edited with canva

REGARDS:@drbehram

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

What an exciting day for you! Getting your driving license in Peshawar must have been a significant milestone. Well done!

 last year 

thanku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60