The Diary Game | March 11 2024 | Comeback after an year | Welcoming ramadan | First taraweh

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago (edited)

DAIRY.png
Tumbnail made with canva
image.png

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ‎

Hey everyone hope you re all doing great Im feeling pretty awesome myself. Its been a whole year since I last checked in here on Steem but hey Im back now and ready to catch up on all the things happening in my life So lets dive into my day.
1.png

Today well it was March 11 2024 a Monday. The day woke me up early at 5:30 am. I rolled out of bed to pray my Fajr prayer. After that I spent a little time with the Holy Quran before catching some more z's. Woke up again around 10 a.m., did the whole morning routine with a quick showe then got down to business on my laptop, editing some videos. Lost track of time there and suddenly realized I was running late for breakfast.

2.png

By the time I made it to the kitchen. breakfast was already over bummer! So I decided to hit up the mosque for the Zuhr prayer. After that my stomach was grumbling so I made a beeline for the hostel mess area to grab some grub. Rice was on the menu, so I grabbed a plate and headed back to my room to chow down.

3.png

Later in the afternooni t was time for my Taekwondo class at the Hayatabad Sports Complex which meant a brisk 30 minute walk from my hostel Packed up my gear and set off around 4 40 pm. just making it to class in the nick of time. Had a solid workout session and left the sports complex around 6:15 pm. On the way back, I splurged a bit and treated myself to an ice cream for about Rs 50.

price in pkrprice in steem
50 pkr0.41 steem

4.png

Back at the hostel i join my roommate for dinner with Chickan salan with afgani rice was on the menu and . After dinner we headed to the mosque for Taraweeh prayers and wellcomed the month of ramazan before going to bed . All in all, it was a jam packed day but totally worth it. Grateful for every moment!
Until tomorrow, bye

so this was my todays diary hope you guys like it. it would be really motivational if guys show support in comment section. Have a nice day .

NOTE: all the pictures are taken by myslef with my phone samsung j7core and edited with canva

REGARDS:@drbehram

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Do not use the #newcomer again, because it's for new ones who joined the platform not later than 3 months ago

 4 months ago 

thanks for your feedback

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60