Contest | "Your favorite musical instrument" | Guitar by @drbehram

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

🔸 🔸
RANDOM VLOGERS (21).png
Tumbnail made with canva
CANVA

image.png

🔸السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ🔸‎

Welcome back, everyone, to another post. I am @drbehram and Today, I am thrilled to participate in an exciting contest hosted by @malikusman1 called "Contest | Your favorite musical instrument | 10 Sp + Booming". I am eager to share my thoughts with you guys about my favorite musical instrument. So, lets dive right into the contest.

🔸MY FAVOURITE MUSICAL INSTRUMENT GUITAR🔸

NZ2ZI3Vrl9ZlWPwmKWTCex_eLt5BAy06Qw0jtac3ekQ=_plaintext_638177834316606222.jpg
ME HOLDING GUITAR
The guitar is my favourite musical instrument. The guitar is one of the worlds most popular musical instruments. This instrument's sound and versatility attract me. It is so cool that how the guitar can produce a wide range of tunes and styles, from soft, melodic fingerpicking to hard-hitting rock riffs. It can also be played in several genres including country folk blues and pop. The guitar is also portable, making it simple to transport wherever you go. plus it make you cool when you carry it.

🔸Do you have it or not?\Do you know how to use it, or are you learning it?🔸

Well living in an islamic society my parents donot allows me to buy a guitar. I do not currently own one and do not know how to play it I am still drawn to the sound and versatility of this instrument. Although I have not learned to play the guitar I hope someday i will. Even without owning a guitar or knowing how to play it I will still appreciate the importance of this instrument in music. The guitar is a fundamental instrument of music and it is often used as both a rhythm and lead instrument.

image.png
source

🔸Conclusion🔸

Even though i am unable to own or play the guitar at the moment, I can still appreciate the importance of this instrument in music and continue to cultivate my passion for music in other ways. Who knows, maybe someday i will have the opportunity to pursue my dream of playing the guitar, and ,y patience and dedication pay off.

image.png

I also want to invite my friends @abyousafzai @jasminemary @hamzayousafzai @drhira, and @qasim78 to join.

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice

 last year 

Thank you 🥰

 last year 

You are welcome

 last year 

Hi, @drbehram

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI
Rating7.5/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

thanks for the verification

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62