You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023".

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)

My views are a little different on this topic. When I think about AI, machine learning, the Internet of Things, and all the advancements in this area my attention goes to humans. After all, what is all this intelligence about if man was not feeding data into all these? However, things might change now since the AI is going to think ahead of humans and that's the point that makes me worried.

Check your tags pl.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

We can't change the world instead of facing the reality. Because today world is much more ahead than that day world. Even though with anxious, we have to move forward with the changing world and new technology. Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment.

 8 months ago 

Is that the burnsteem tag I added because I wanted to set null, but before I did, I accidentally pressed the post button? What is the other tag if not that one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41