Bloggers Power Contest | Week 05 |

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago
Hi, dear Steemians,

I have started a series of power-ups once again this week, as usual. Incidentally, I did my last week's power up in this community too, and I am going to repeat that this week again.

As I have supported my fellow Steemians right from the beginning, I am trying to make my wallet as strong as possible by using multiple power-ups every week, and this week is no exception.

As you know, it's not easy for a relatively newcomer who joined Steemit in May 2022, but I am determined to move forward with all my might. Incidentally, I will have more time in the coming weeks to be active online.


Untitled.png
Steem coin Image Edited MS

Yes, I know I'm moving toward my goals, but for me, powering up is now my motivational factor that keeps pushing me forward.

You have asked about the meaning of curation in your topic. Let me explain it in simple words, curation means differently in different references but when it comes to the blockchain it simply means selecting to distribute or allot a share of mining to a shareholder. Any of us can do that but the bigger the wallet strength the bigger the curation.

We all know the benefits of powering up, but for me, one of the main factors is how people help fellow Steemians. I am doing power-ups constantly on the Steemit blockchain platform and trying to strengthen my wallet as well as the Steem token.

Here I would like to tell my fellow Steemians that powering up not only allows you to participate in competitions but also makes you more confident. I am sure everyone on this platform knows how to power up, but to help newbies, I will do it once again.


Screenshot (907).png

Here is my wallet before the power-up. You can see I have 110+ STEEM in my wallet.

DURING POWERUP


Screenshot (908).png

I Powered Up 101 STEEM


Screenshot (909).png

AFTER POWER UP


Screenshot (910).png

And now I have 9 STEEM in my wallet. Yes, I have a few STEEM left in my wallet because I have to pay these to my contestants.

My total SP is 9827.6, which means I'm closer to my target.

  
Thank you all for your cooperation and support. And if I could impress even one of you to power up, that will be a bonus for me. I am looking forward to playing a bigger role in this community.

I am inviting
@poorvik
@azmulhaque
@waquarahmadshah

5% @hive-109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 28/06/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thanks, TEAM 2 and @malikusman1, I appreciate your support.

 11 months ago 

You need just 173 sp to read double dolphin level, i wish you reach it quickly, all the best thank you for the invitation

 11 months ago 

Thanks and yes, I can reach there today as the requirement has come down to 150 STEEM but I am doing it under a plan. I will do it on the first of July.

Loading...

Wow you had done a great powerup of 101 steems to your account. It was a massive amount powerup keep rocking.

 11 months ago 

Was it? This was the smallest in the last 10 days. I did 6 in the last ten 10 days and the biggest was 251. Thanks for your lovely comment.

Wow I think that I had to learn so many things from you bro to improve my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75