Bloggers Power Contest | Week 03 (75 Steems Power Up)

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Hello, dear Steemians,

Today I am here again in this "Power Up Contest" organized by the Steem4Bloggers community to show my power-up of 75 Steem. Incidentally, this is my third power up today in addition to the one in Hindwahale community and Colombia original.


Screenshot (824).png
Image

Originally, I had a plan to power-up in three different communities because I am looking at 2x dolphin status within the next few weeks.

Now I come to the part about how I did my power up process.

I had 75 Steem, and I decided to add them all to my wallet and thus reach closer by a step to my second dolphin. You see, one needs motivation to increase his strength, and this is probably my motivational factor.

I feel very proud because, in a short time—one year plus a few days to be exact, I have reached this point. With perseverance and dedication, I am moving forward toward my set targets. I am trying to do as much as I can to reach there before I leave India, which is not far now.

I have not withdrawn any Steem so far, nor do I have plans to do so in the near future. I am determined to move forward, as I believe that it's not possible to achieve goals unless one goes all out to achieve them. Dolphin is just the beginning, but I have set my eyes beyond that.

I am not saying I am doing anything extraordinary to reach where I am, but as you might remember, I started my my power up journey in this community last week, so I will come here every week and do my bit to show my gratitude.

Here is how I did it


Screenshot (834).png

I had 75 STEEM and 8154 SP


Screenshot (835).png

I powered up them all

Screenshot (837).png

I signed in and completed the process


Screenshot (838).png

Now I have 8229 SP in my wallet so I have completed 3 power ups in three different communities today.

My power ups in last 15 days.
Screenshot (842).png

Thank you all for your great cooperation and for all your help. Until next week when I will be back for my next.

I invite @senehasa @sur-riti and @joepha

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm curious how you got such steem to power up. I am not purchasing any steem.

 last year 

Yes, I have purchased almost 6-7% of all that I have in my wallet. I have Orca in my mind.

 last year 

You put a great idea into action. Best wishes.

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Her publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the Steem4Bloggers community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Wow TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @franyeligonzalez, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50