Bloggers Power Contest | Week 02

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Hi all, my fellow Steemians! I wish you a great month of June. I'm here for my first power-up in this community.

  
As I always feel, powering up from time to time and making our wallets stronger is the only way to make this platform strong, help the community, and at the same time reach the next level, closer to Dolphin Status.

The benefits of doing so help not only the one who is powering up but, at the same time, the entire community and the Steemit blockchain as well.


Screenshot (798).png

Image Edited in MSP

I know that this is not as easy to keep powering up unless I buy a few coins, but this time I bought no coins as I was too busy with my friends and relatives during the process of submitting my papers and renewal of my contract. However, I am powering up every week and sometimes even twice a week.

I am back in action for the second time in this week and hope to continue where I left off on Monday when I powered up in Colombia-Original.

As I've mentioned in previous powering-up posts in different communities, I've been here for nearly one year but I have already reached my first dolphin status and hoping to reach my 2nd in the next two months. As a one-year-old Steemian, I know that if I have enough Steem in my account by doing powerups on a regular basis, that will increase my worth and also help the Steem blockchain.

As you all know, I have been powering up, with all my earned Steem, because I have to complete my renewed target of reaching 10000 SP by the end of July 2023. This was almost three months ago when I reached my first dolphin I had set my target to take half the time to reach my next dolphin status and I sincerely hope I can do that.

I have yet to withdraw anything, and I have no plans to do so in the near future. I am determined to move forward, as I believe that it's not possible to achieve goals unless one goes all out to achieve them. Dolphin is just the beginning but I am looking beyond that. After all the power in your wallet helps your fellow Steemians.

So I am powering up with all my STEEM in my wallet.

I'll come to the point right away:

Here's how I powered up my STEEM.

My wallet before powering up


Screenshot (799).png

DURING POWERUP


Screenshot (800).png

I Powered UP STEEM


Screenshot (802).png

AFTER POWER UP


Screenshot (803).png

SCREENSHOT

I had 7644 STEEM in my wallet before powering up and now I have 7699+ SP and I have almost no STEEM left in my wallet.

Thank you all for your cooperation and support.

I am inviting :
@hasini
@rezvan
@senehasa

We all should power up regularly for the mutual growth of us all and this platform.

To all my fellow Steemians, I wish you a great month of June!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Wow, you only need a little effort to reach your goal. Best wishes.

 last year 

Thanks mate, I am sure you are closing to your goal as well and I will see you dolphin post sometime soon.

 last year 

I'm glad to hear your passion and commitment To do your first power-up in this community. Congratulations on this great move! Keep powering up regularly and strengthening your account. By doing so, you not only increase your own strength, but also make a positive contribution To the Steemit community as a whole. May this month of June bring you extraordinary success and achievements. Thank you for your passion and dedication In building this platform. Keep contributing and Inspiring others with positive steps like this.

 last year 

Thanks bro, for your kind words. I am sure you will take this opportunity as well as we still have some time left in this week's episode.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year 

👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33