FINAL EXAMS FINISHED YAAYY 🎀

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Strugglers

For all of you who don't know I am a student in my 6 semester (which is done now ).I had my final exams .And Alhamdulillah they went nice and i hope to pass my exams.

I had 6 courses and 2 labs in my 6 semester. So life was too hectic . In my final week I was soo done with each and everything I had anxiety and academic pressure. I stayed up late all day and night hoping that things might end well. And the storm will get over soon. And ill be in peace after.

image.png

Now so my exams are finished .
Let's start my Steemit journey.
TO ALL THE STUDENTS OUT THERE.
ITS OKAY THINGS WILL WORK OUT!!

Treat to myself

On my way from school i was soo happy that I decided to give my self a treat.

And as a desi pakistani i wanted to give my self a lot of food.SO i stumble upon in food market .And i along with my sister had a lot of food.IT was amazing . Let me share some with you all.

Budget

I had a budget of 500 rs .

I know its less but it is enough ,if you are in a food market place . Things are really cheap here .And lets see what I eat . What I eat: cheese fries : 160 RS falsa juice : 80 RS Cake : 60 RS Halwa Purri and Tea: 200 RS LETZZZZ GOOOOO>>>>

first things first

I love love juices ,they are supe refreshing and here in dehydrating season .I think juices is one thing that clam everyone down .I had a falsa juice .It was 80 RS.

RATE : 8/10

image.png

Breakfast

After having juice ,I was craving some real food.

So I went to have Nashta means break fast. I had halwa Purri. halwa is a traditional sweet and Purri is like a roti which is made dipped into oil and its crispy and mesmerizing at the very same time. Its amazing. Its a ritual breakfast on Sundays for every desi person. I had chai along with halwa purri ,it was soo nice .I literally enjoyed a lot. It was all under rupees 200. RATE : 8/10 Cheap right?

image.png

then we went to have some deserts .

Sweet Tooth


I had some cakes which they were selling actually there was no place to sit and eat there .SO we parcel it .
I took four pieces they were supper affordable .
Each was for rupees 15 .
SO we had 4 for rupees 60.
I took home some for me and some for my sisters to share with .
It was super yummy ,soft textured cream was worth it .The main thing that it was super fresh not expired type vibes which usually comes when u buy things from local stalls .
RATE : 6/10
image.png

Cheesy Peesey


At the very end we also had some cheese loaded pasta .
we were going home when we saw this small shop we were very hungry and greedy haha.
SO we had some cheese pasta.
Again they were packing it as there was no place to sit .So we get the pasta and went home.
The pasta was for rupees 160 per pack.
Super affordable again. I shared it along with my sisters, it was worth it .
not soo cheesy but yummy ,flavory ,spices game was good and again it was nice.
I can buy it again for this much money .
RATE : 5/10

image.png

SO we know who wins.
FInally ,I went home to saw these 2 cats cuddling each other.
Aren't they cute...
I cant stop my self from taking pics and they are such cuties
MASHALLAH MASHALLAH

image.png

That's how i made my day a little memorable .
thanks a lot to all the new commers and every one .
Pls like my post and comment how you think it is .
CANT WAIT TO SHARE MORE WITH YOU GUYZ
TAKE CARE
UR TRULY🎀
JEN ❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello dear @djanita.

Thank you so much for sharing your day with us. Best wishes for the results of your exams . But there are a few things that you should follow before posting here:

  • You should get yourself verified from the Newcomer's Community first.

  • Join any club by powering up your earning.

Thanks!!

 3 months ago 

hello !! hope you are doing well.
actually i tried alot to get my account verified
from inspiction ,i texted on discord.
she told me to start posting, and so ill get my account verified.
can u suggest me what should i do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36