THE DIARY GAME (21-MAY-2024) A SUNNY DAY 🌞

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)
GREETINGS TO ALL

HI EVERYBODY

I hope you are well and today I will share my diary with you guys and tell you how my day went and what I did.I will also share behind the scenes pictures that I have taken with you and tell you about my day's activities etc. that I have done so I hope you will like it because I have also worked hard on it and I have made the pictures very well.

So let me tell you what I did first, now as you all know that I live in a hostel, so I woke up early in the morning, then I had my breakfast with and after a while I went to work and after that I rested for a while and had my breakfast then I had a good nap and after that I got ready for my university.And I left for my university because my university is a little far and I live in a hostel so I have to walk to the university so I went to my university again.

As soon as I went to the university and after that I went to my department because my glass was getting late so I had to go to my department and my department is just near the back gate so it takes me five minutes and I went to my department. I reach the class and I also share a picture of my department with you guys.

1000004198.jpg

    PICTURES CAPTURED BY REDMI 12

Then I reached her development, I attended some of my classes and after attending the glasses, when I came out, it was getting very hot and the class was also going on, but it was getting very hot and hot. It was because there were too many students and the heat seemed to be quite high.

The heat was too much for me, so me and my friends thought that we would go to the canteen next to the university and drink lemonade, so we went there and sat on the chairs there.

Lemonade is very important for us and it keeps our body very well because due to heat we sweat more and lose water from our body due to which we can get sick a lot so we should That we use as much laminate as possible so that the heat in our body is fine so that we.

We'll sit for a while, our lemonade is up and it's a lot of fun and we've had a lot of fun and it's pretty cool and refreshing so me and my friends we all finished the tree very well to finish. Later we guys went back to our department as we had to take classes some of our classes were pending.

1000003559.jpg

      PICTURES CAPTURED BY REDMI 12 

The day was hectic because I have consective classes., so when I attended all my classes and I was feeling very hot again, I thought I would go to the canteen again because the heat was getting high and I also missed the classes. and today Sargodha weather was very hot 42 degree which is very hot and I went to a canteen after taking my class with my friends.

I wasn't very hungry, just because of the heat, I felt very thirsty again and again, so when I went to the Candin, I went there and thought of something to eat and drink, and I don't like anything that much. Oh no, I thought I'd grab a cold ring and a packet of chips with it.

Then when I went to the canteen, I went and bought a bottle of Gourmet which is a Pakistani brand because we mostly drink it at home, so I quickly took that small bottle and after that I Go take a packet of green colored kurkure which has less spice because heat doesn't make you want to eat anything and especially spicy ones until you eat them.

1000003563.jpg

1000003562.jpg

    PICTURES CAPTURED BY REDMI 12 

When I left the canteen, the heat was increasing, so I went out, then I sat for a while because our friends didn't want to sit together, so we sat for a while, now I talked a little and We enjoyed a lot and the heat was getting hotter, so we were getting very tired.

It looked very lovely. It was the evening time and the leaves were also falling and so I thought that I would take pictures because because of the heat there was no one in the university and the empty spaces that they had enough from the university. It looked more beautiful, so I took out my mobile phone and made some pictures.

1000004192.jpg

After taking pictures etc., my friend dropped me at the back gate because my hostel is near by the back gate and I don't have to go that much, then I went to the gate and left for my own hostel and went to the hostel. I saw that it was getting very hot and there was no light, so I was getting very tired.

I hope you will like my diary

THANKS FOR READING MY POST

Best Regards

@dilawaiz-11

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 3 months ago 

Dear friend, how are you? You live in hostel. You are right in these days the temperature is very hight. And season is very hot 🥵. You spend a busy day in university. You drink lemon water that's great to drink in these days. Always be happy 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56