Co-education according to you

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Greetings to my kind-hearted Steemians. Congrats for having a space in my craft. I sympathetically extend and prolong my civilities to @khursheedanwar for conceiving such a pretty contest. I'm overwhelmed to divulge my objective with respects to this subjects.

In different occasion I've been settled with ideas of co-educational system been an active plot in the horizon. But, to my factor, it hasn't been contributive though in some aspects. Most countries do not understand even though they try to create a blogging freezone where male children and female children could have a sustain staying plan.

I've been cultured in a single gender system and I would say it was the best for me. All the same, in some national status, what was lacking was the privilege to have a public show. I can hardly express myself amidst crowds, as a result of not been educated in a mixed gender system.

However, that was my prevalent experience, the future has more say to offer. Let me quickly define Co-educational system as most people may not be apprehend.

Co-educational system according to Google.com is the education of both male and female students at the same institution.

basketball-888530_1280.jpg
Source

Are you in support or against the co-education??

To some extends, I'm insupport and to some extend, I'm not. The reason is very legit.

Most countries have reasons why Co-educational system should be approved and why it shouldn't. Like I said above, I'm an experienced factor. I had my secondary school life in a non-mixed school where every students in the class are masculine genders.

But come to think of it, the outcome of discussions and the thrive to get along was almost becoming ambiguous. It wasn't hidden, everyone could see it including me that had the face of Pastor. I could eavesdrop to my friends discussion, mostly when they are relating to girlfriend issues.

Only God knows what is displayed in my closet when I'm out of school. Only God knows what the boys do in secrets temple. It became an hot urge for everyone in the school to have a class-chick. But, there was no valency for that.

I could imagine myself trekking from my school premises along with other boys to another school mixed up with different genders, just to find a lover. It only those to must've gotten such an ambiguous experience, that would understand what it means for a school to be establish without girls.

And to other extend. Presence of females in the class makes the boys look mature and outspoken. I won't love to fail attempting to questions asked by my teacher if there's an opposite gender that you feel loved for. Her presence alone is capable of boosting your mora to think out of the box, even if you can't do it before. It'd be so challenging to see yourself grow and become the poster-picture of yourself.

Although the reason why most Countries won't accept Co-educational system is because the 21st Century children are equipped with impure balances that could be suspicious from the onset. Thought of always having immorality keeps displaying in their heart like unremoted stars.


africa-4857062_1280.jpg

Source

Which educational system your country support?

My country NIGERIA supports both. I personally schooled in a non-mixed school (only boys approved) but there are more than 2000 schools in Nigeria that are purely Co-educational.

What are the pros and cons of co-education (Write any two atleast)

Pros of Co-education

✅ Increased learning ability

✅ Limit shyness and impacts greatness

Cons of Co-education

✅ Encourage Sexual abuse

✅ Execute memory loss

I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @nessuccy5 to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65