Contest|Tells us about your favourite cartoon |Tom and Jerry My Favorite Cartoon

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Preamble

Greetings steemians around the world, I want to appreciate @steem4bloggers for supporting this contest and also @malikusman1 for bringing up this contest which is all about our favourite cartoon. Below is my content..❤️


My Favorite Cartoon is Tom and Jerry

PXL_20221017_093820027.PORTRAIT.jpg

Here is my favourite cartoon, and I think it's way very popular because it made our childhood a lot of fun, majority of the kids in my residence and beyond knows about this great cartoon which I am yet to reveal its name, the cartoon is named "Tom & Jerry, the cartoon mainly involves those two characters which is the cat(Tom) and the mouse(Jerry), let's know about them and their characters.

Cat (Tom)

The cat plays a nice role in this movie, as he is always on the move to catch the rat, in reality cats chase rats out, there are not in any way friendly, so it's the cat in the movie was scripted to chase and catch the rat, but that's where the problem lies, it seems the rat is too wise for the cat to handle, sometimes we do pity the cat due to his suffering and never ending efforts to please his master, but in some of the scenes we saw both of them shaking hands and being so friendly but it doesn't last cause the next script is another different scene totally, I do not only love the cat out of pity, but due to its hardwork, long suffering, perseverance and so on.. it teaches us a lesson though if you would take it positively.

Rat( Jerry)

If I am given a chance to rename jerry in the movie I would call him the lucky one cause he is always smart to the point of escaping deadly traps set by the cat(Tom). Jerry is a corny one in the movie always making moves that will result in laughing scenes, Not minding how small jerry is, I'll consider jerry as the most smart one here in the movie because of is speedy moves 😁
I love the cartoon so much to an extent of creating images of them with my pencil.knowing very well that almost 80% of people love the cartoon too. Including my parent here they can't stay a whole week without going through Tom and Jerry episodes.

Conclusion

Tom and Jerry will still be my best cartoon ever watched because of the comedy play, you can't watch through without cracking your ribs. Thank you for going through my post.

Inviting...
@Johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@dorismos

Cc,
@steemdoctor1
@hive-109435

25% to @null

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user malikusman1.

We recommend that you always include the source of your images, even if they are your own.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13