Contest: my town in five pictures level #10

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Good day wonderful steemians, i am much delighted to participate in this Photography contest showing my town in five pics much thanks to the organiser @artist1111 for making it up again to bring up this contest topic.

Here in my town we have notable places we can use to locate and identify the town such as mall,churches, residence building, companies and many more. In my content are beautiful pictures of notable places.

Picture 1


Mother church

Here is a picture of a popular church in my town, it's one of the major church here in my town. I called it a mother church because it's one that gave birth to other churches in my town. I walked down the environment to take a good view of the building.
1697402541869.jpg
What3words

Picture 2


Vinpy Hotel

Hotels are very essential in a town, hotels are commonly used by guests within and outside the country. Apart from lodging in there, people can still use it for an event or other purposes. The hotel is one the most beautiful hotels in my locality.

1695933857236.jpg
What3words

Picture 3


Belle lounge

Asking for a place to relax, sit, eat and have fun here is a beautiful place where you can sit out with friends, family and loved ones. The building is well built and decorated to attract customers to the place, I use the place mostly to take pictures and relax.

1697402541901.jpg
What3words

Picture 4


International Stadium

The international stadium is situated here in my town with lot's of space to contain alot of spectators, fans and more. The international stadium is a great avenue to bring civilization and create revenue to the state.

1694391629938.jpg
What3words

Picture5


The highest stories in my town

Here is a picture of tall tower in my town, the building was built by the government of my state as an avenue of bringing international investors and other more purposes. The structure is beautiful one with unique colour.

1685901345599.jpg
What3words

Thanks for going through my post

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@onlyonefave

Redmi10c smartphone used to take photos
Edited on Lightroom

25% @null

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for supporting me too❤️

 6 months ago 

Such an amazing post

 6 months ago 

Your city is gorgeous; especially the tower and the stadium is so unique that it creates an urge in viewer to visit the place at least for once.

 6 months ago 

Best photography dear brother.Your town looks very beautiful.It is very interesting that there is an international stadium in your town.Nice post.

 6 months ago 

Your photography of 1st picture is very attractive. Best of luck for contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73