Contest: My town in five pics -uyo

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am much happy to participate here after trying to upload pictures for days. I think the problem was from my picture type, I used normal phone camera on my redmi10c instead of using the gccam on it. The pictures I uploaded are pictures I took with gccam on my redmi10c smartphone. Much thanks to the organiser @artist1111 and the community for working hand in hand to bring forth this contest topic.

I really love photography related contest because I take pictures alot and I feel good sharing my pictures to the public. Today I will be sharing five pictures of my town in this contest.

Popular sit-out

Here is a picture of a popular sit-out here in my town, it's located here in uyo along ekpa road. The sit out is one the biggest one around uyo that helps people who are waiting around for someone to comfortably sit. I took this picture with my redmi10c edited on lightroom mobile app.
1705309154029.jpg
What3words

Four lanes

The four lanes is a known street in my town that helps vehicles to move to different locations easily. The routes is one of the best one here in my town because the government really invested alot of money for the infrastructure.

1705309165398.jpg
What3words

The Tropicana mall

The Tropicana mall is a popular shopping mall here in my town that does alot of commerce in it. The building was a state owned before it was bought by a private investor.

1705309188409.jpg
What3words

The international stadium

This stadium is one the best here in my town and it's a place of tourist where people from far and near visit mostly athletes, sportspersons and spectators. The stadium is one of the biggest with a large number of spectators capacity.

1704455614924.jpg
What3words

Timber market road

This road is a major road that undertakes different activities, here in this area building materials are been sold both interior and exterior. The area is so big with lots of business going on there.

IMG_20240114_201422.jpg
What3words

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44