Contest:My Town In Five Pics-season 7

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Good day great steemians, I am much delighted to participate in this very contest showing my town in 5pics. Much thanks to the community and the organizer @artist1111.

Here in my town we have notable buildings we can use to describe more about the town.


Frankfik Building

This building is situated here in my town uyo, Akwaibom state. This furnished building is along the Wellington bassey way in uyo and it's owned by frankfik one of the most popular business man in my town. One section of the building is for furnitures and the other section is for other business purposes.

1697402541934 (1).jpg
What3words


Belle lounge

The belle lounge is located at no.6 brook Street here in my town. The building is one the finest eatery in my town here, I visit there almost everyday to snap my clients in that very location.
The belle lounge is a place of relaxation, games and food.

1697402541901 (1).jpg
What3words


The church

The picture shows a building called church were Christians worship thier creator. While passing by the street on a Sunday day I decided to take a shot opposing the sun to make it a silhouette kind of picture.

1697402541869.jpg


Warehouse

Here in my street there's a popular warehouse owned by a private body. The warehouse is a very big one that stores alot in it like timber, building materials and other vital goods.

1697402542030.jpg


Leased building

Below is a picture showing a 3 storeys building that was leased out to business men to undertake businesses of their choice. In there, we have phone and accessories shop, supermarket and electronic shop.

1697402541966.jpg

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting....
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Used my redmi10c smartphone to take pictures

The mitchels on the picture is my photography watermark

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow all the buildings are sky high and they are looking very beautiful. The warehouse is awesome where you can get all the mobile electronics. Best wishes for the contest.

Thanks very much

Welcome

 10 months ago 

Your pictures are very beautiful. You captured the pictures of the building with the sky perfectly. Your photos look like you are a professional photographer. Good luck to you.

I'm a mobile Photographer..
Thanks alot ❣️

 10 months ago 

Your dairy game is amazing 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44