Contest: My town in 5pics- uyo

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

INTRODUCTION

The world is the safest place for humans to live, reproduce and have more fun. We all do have locations and places we say this and that's my hometown. In this post I will be showing pictures of known places in my town. I really want to appreciate the contest organiser and the community for always making this contest topic.


Dove Bookshop

Here in my hometown we have different bookshops in certain locations but this one seems to be the best one in my town. Beside the bookshop are other tall buildings rented out for business persons. I stood far away to capture this particular building showing the blue sky too.

1702096364231.jpg
What3words


Sir Monty suites

This suite is one the best in my town because how equipped the suite is. in here, there are rooms set aside as hotel rooms which are actually rented out to users. The pool is one of the place I visit most there because of the fun in derive after swimming.

1702096518705.jpg
What3words


Uber residence

The Uber residence is a known building in my town because of the services the provide to the Society. The Uber is a private owned business focused on rendering services to people for a fee. I prefer calling it glass house to Uber residence because of how the building was constructed.

1702096453177.jpg
What3words


ST. Brian Model College

The ST. Brian Model College is one of the top schools here in my town it's known to be one of that creates much impact on pupils and students. While heading somewhere along brook Street here in my town I took a far side shot of the building.

1702096378767.jpg
What3words


Clay hotel and suites

The clay hotel and suites was constructed actually in an amazing way. The architect really deserves kudos for designing in this tall building in this small land space.

1702096430879.jpg
What3words

The above places are notable buildings in my town. Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

I used my redmi10c smartphone to take pictures

Cc, @artist1111

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@giftumoh
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

Your town is beautiful, like a WOW. I really like the swimming pool in Sir Monty suites. It is looking very awesome. I would really like to swim in it.

Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51