Contest: My Childhood Bestfriend

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Good day everyone, I am so delighted to make a contest here about my childhood best friend. Much thanks to the community and the organizer @janemorane for bringing it up.

Childhood friends are ones that grew up with us as kid maybe to teen age. We all do have someone we were close to that we considered as a close one which some are still part of life till adulthood.
1686490423890.jpg


Who was your childhood bestfriend

My childhood best friend is still my best friend till now, her name is Inemesit Justus also a steemian @inemesitjustus. She joined steemit this year but no that consistent due to gadget issues. I met her during my age 10-11, we didn't really get to know ourselves like we do now. We attend the same church and play around together.

1686490394961 (1).jpg


Did you guys ever fought with eachother

To say we have not been indulged in such before, we don't even keep malice or keep hate in our heart. We share in love and unity and want to see ourselves grow positively.

1685190471767.jpg

.

Is he or she still your best friend or you're no more in touch with them

I and my best friend are still in touch, most times we move together to church, school even parties. Best friends are one that tag along most times. We have been seeing ourselves almost everyday in school and share alot together as friends.


Write a short note for your friend thank her for making your childhood beautiful

I really want to appreciate you my best friend for making my childhood lovely 😍 I want to say you're the best soul have ever been with..let our friendship be the best of all .thanks my dear friend ❤️

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@johnmitchel

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21