Contest: A picture with my steemian friend

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

INTRODUCTION

Good day great steemians of this very community @steem4Bloggers and @simonnwigwe for bringing up a contest about our steemian friend. In all we do we must have someone to move on with as a friend. Below is my content about my steemian friend.


WHAT'S THE NAME IF THAT STEEMIAN FRIEND YOU HAVE TAKEN PICTURE WITH AND HOW DID YOU MEET HIM

The name of my steemian friend is Imoh Mitchel George with the user name @imohmitch. He's very courageous and one of the bravest soul have ever met on this platform. He made a path to me through steemit which I can share most of my ideas, thoughts and feelings. I met him in Akwa Ibom state here in Nigeria. He introduced @steemit to me as a great platform to tell the world about your life. @imohmitch helps me alot with his advice, support and care. i will say he's a great friend and one in a million kind of person.

1670495679133.jpg


WHAT HAVE YOU LEARNT FROM THE STEEMIAN SINCE YOU MET HIM

Learning is what I can't stop doing. I keep on learning new things, techniques and skills everyday. Have really learnt so many @imohmitch to say he serves as a mentor and great steemit tutor. His spirit of perseverance, hardwork and diligence is communicable because it shows greatly in me now. He worked hard to be kids celebrity in the month of July that really got me striving and pushing hard in all I do.

1670495688961.jpg


DO YOU THINK THAT THIS STEEMIAN FRIEND OF YOURS HAS BEEN ACTIVE

@imohmitch is an active member aiming at doing his best😍.. putting all it takes to stand out with much zeal. His best motivation keeping him on the path is purpose and destination. He knows the impact the platform has been to him and so he won't stop until he reaches that appex😁


WHAT PRESENT OF GIFT DO YOUR INTEND TO GIVE YOUR STEEMIAN FRIEND OF YOURS AT THE END OF THE YEAR OR THIS FESTIVE PERIOD

I have great plans for him but during this festive period it will be a great period with him. I will be surprising him with something great, it's a surprise and not to mentioned 😁


CONCLUSION

My steemian friend is a great vacuum of success and epitome of hard work.. thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@johnmitchel

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74