Contest #04 |Best Photography Of Yourself

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20221013_123137543.jpg
Created with Inshot


Introduction

Greetings to everyone on this great platform,I am very much excited to be among the contestants which is about best photography of ourselves, Taking photos of ourselves helps to keep great memories and moments spent,All thanks to @hive-109435 community for bringing up this great contest.


About Myself

Davidmarkgeorge being my name,I am from Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria with much potentials have been able to acquire lots of skills, like photography,computer operating and writing skills
I will be displaying my photography and editing skills of myself which is about our contest topic

1664707401985.jpg
I love wearing stripes shirts for occasions and outing just to make me look good and more matured..on a sunny Sunday after church service I went out to take a couple of nice shots with my Sunday wear..and I made nice poses that will go with the corporate wear,one of it was inserting some of my fingers in the pockets

1664564432209.jpg
Who don't love living a good life?....I think no one,during the weekends I do take myself out to have fun and live good life as well..Above is a picture of me in a nice blue box design shirt chilling outside my residence

1663502277629 (1).jpg

Black and White photography edit is cool and warm for pictures of that kind..my pose showed all about the picture.. indicating sad love and love for nature.

Items I used for the Photography are:
✨My Redmi10c smartphone
✨Editing tools I used are lightroom, Snapseed and Inshot


Conclusion

Photography of ourselves speaks more about our physical growth, memories and good life well spent..looking back at your past photos brings back joy and love within❤️

Cc,
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@disconnect

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow.. Nice pictures bro

 2 years ago 

Dude, your hair style is excellent

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Steem4Bloggers's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66