Contest #02| Tell us about your favourite hobby by @davidmarkgeorge||10-09-2022

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, knowing well that you all are doing good also giving much appreciation to @afaran-nabel for bringing this great contest about our lifestyle which is mainly our hobby.

Hobby

Hobby being an activity done in one's free time mainly to pleasure.hobby are mostly the things we do at our leisure.we have alot of hobbies,mine is photography and editing.
Photography is mainly about capturing with a lens called camera..it displays visual,editing then means formatting, erasing and configuring from it original form to another.
Photography is what I can't quit because it's just part of me and the benefits attached to it.. photography helps to improve the brain, keep you creative and fit..fit in the sense that...I normally go to trips trekking down to get a nice landscape photos

Applications I used in editing

Having so many editing apps in playstore I choose to use.. Snapseed, lightroom, lumnii and airbrush

Screenshot_2022-09-10-00-59-17-551_com.miui.home.jpg
Screenshot showing my editing applications

I'll be showing how I used a sellotape and 7up soft drink bottle to make a tunnel.images shown below

2022-09-10 01-23-58.png
Above is a collage showing my edit❤️

Below is a beautiful flower I captured while trekking

PXL_20220816_164719307.jpg

IMG_20220907_171930.jpg

I captured the beautiful cloud showing up a half rainbow 🌈 to say it was fun for me...I really do love photography

Conclusion

Photography being my hobby is so beneficial to me because it adds to knowledge, makes me go adventures, have fun mainly with nature..thanks you all for going through my post ❤️🥰

Inviting ..
@imohmitch @johnmitchel @dorismos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow nice photography bro...
I also like photographs 🥰

Thanks...😍😁

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @pea07

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Please write at least 300 plus words on your contest post. Try to increase your voting CSI.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 2.042
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26