"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
I bring you warm greetings from my part of the world, I want to sincerely appreciate you all for visiting my blog to read content, thanks to the steemit team for the initiative of the engagement challenge which has helped us all to engage and know each other more, thanks to the steem4bloggers community for such a lively contest topic which I am very happy to show my participation so keep reading down friends.

The contest theme is so lively that I was attracted to show my participation, a lot of people and particularly me, I sing every day and there will always be that song that is always a favorite one, most times, we sing because its a way of calling for help from God and by doing that, God answers. Some persons sing for pleasure and other reasons.

What is your favorite song of the year 2022? Is that song related to a movie, drama, or series OR is it an open song? When is it published?

My favorite song title for the year 2022 was " Your love is kind" it's my favorite song out of all the favorites that year, I sing the song at almost all times and whenever I sing the song, it moves my spirit and makes me feel balanced, the song is an open song and was not related to drama, movie or series. The song was published in the year 2021 December, and composed by the most beautiful and kind soul called Mecy Chinwo.

Write about the singer of that song.

download.jpeg

Source

Mercy Chinwo is a beautiful soul, her smiles come from the heart, and her smiles shows and expresses her feeling in most of her composed songs. Mercy Nnenda Chinwo is one of the Nigerian music ministers, a songwriter, a comedian, and also an actress. Her talents started when she was at age 8, it all started in choir in the church I.e children's section, she started winning awards and became known and gradually a celebrity. Mercy got married last year and presently living very happily in her new home.

Are you impressed by his lyrics or his music and composition?

I love every bit of that song, I was so captivated by the song and that is why it was my favorite. I was extremely impressed with the lyrics, the music was okay, and the composition was another thing I love so much, to some point, the song became my phone ringtone which meant it was my best in the year 2022.

Record some lines of that song with your voice. Or write a few lines from that song on a piece of paper in your handwriting. (Must include username, date, and our community name)

IMG_20230217_212751_232.jpg

Okay, I love singing but the voice is not sound and too sweet for songs but I want to use this time to write on a Papar so, above, is the handwritten song on the paper, and my name and date are written on it.

Well friends, thank you so much for reading through my post, I want to specially invite the follow steemians to also show their participation. @dasudi, @yakspeace, @mariami, and @josepha to show their participation, thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

I so much love this song, you have talked about. The love of Jesus is supernatural. I wish you success.

 last year 

Hola Steemians @dave-hanny, tu canción favorita es muy linda buena elección amiga, te deseo suerte y muchos éxitos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43