Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello amazing friends, I am grateful to be part of the engagement challenge and this marks the third day of season4week4. I want to first of all thank the steemit team for such an initiative of the engagement challenge because it has done a lot of good to me and to most steemians. Thanks to the steem4bloggers community for being fortunate to be among the selected communities for the engagement challenge and thanks also to your tireless effort to see the progress of this great platform. This week's topic of steem4bloggers community is; All About Your Blogging Devices. This is quite interesting and I am here to share on my blogging device so I urge you to be relaxed as you read from my blog.

The steem4bloggers community has eased its user by giving some questions and I will answer them accordingly which is related to the above topic for a better understanding of the readers.

Question

Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone.

img_1662412950726.jpg

The mobile phone I am currently using is Infinix smart5, it is an infinite product. Infinix smart5 can also be mentioned as one of the good phones but the lowest in price and affordable by me as at when I needed a smartphone as a student. I bought Infinix smart5 at the rate of 50,000 early this year which is equivalent to 333.3 steem.

Below, are the specs of the infinix smart5 phone product.

PhoneCategory
BrandInfinix
CategoryMobiles
Ram2 GB, 3 GB
ProcessorOcta-core 1.8 GHz
Storage32 GB, 64 GB
Display6.6 inches
CameraTripple camera
Battery5000 mAh, Li-polymer
I have been using this cell phone for about 8 months now. I can testify that the phone is doing its best in what I want, though it gets hooked most times because of how loaded it is with important things.

Below, is the receipt

IMG_20220921_210436_788.jpg

<Question

Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or do you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.

I must appreciate the fact that infinix smart5 was the affordable good phone I could get due to my strength at that time. Now, the question is, are my satisfied with my current cell phone? and my answer is a no! I have mentioned earlier that, my phone gets hooked most time and that makes most of my work goes very slow especially while writing an article.

I know we live in the world of technology and then new things come out every day so, if I will have the fund to purchase another phone I will be very glad because infinix products does not have a lasting battery capacity which is another big problem I am facing with my current phone.

As a steemian, I need a good phone if possible a machine phone that would perform extraordinarily what I want and that is the more reason why I am working tirelessly to see that, I raise some money to get a better phone than infinix smart5. My preferred device is a Tecno spark product because of its battery capacity, camera, and others. And as technology keeps moving, I believe that I will buy a phone of the highest quality.

Question

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

IMG-20220921-WA0003.jpg

I use only my cell phone for blogging on the steemit platform. Since I joined the steemit plartform it has been phone usage all through because the rate at which it consumes megabytes is less compared to the use of a laptop. I feel more relaxed using my phone because it is portable and I can take it anywhere as I keep writing articles.

Everyone has his or her choice anyways, but even if I have a laptop today, I believe that I will be using my mobile phone mostly but I will need the laptop for another thing for the steemit blogging and when it comes to writing articles I would prefer to use my cell phone.

<Question

How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present in your country? Which of these providers is best for connecting to the internet using your device?

I am a Nigerian and in Nigeria, we have four telecommunications service providers and they are;

  • MTN

  • Airtel

  • Glo

  • Etisalat or 9mobile.

Among the listed telecommunications services provider, the fastest internet connection is the MTN. A lot of people in Nigeria use the MTN network and the reason is that it is the fastest when it comes to communication and connection for both calls and browsing.

The Glo network and others, are also trying its best to come up as the MTN but the thing I noticed with these networks is in some places they are available while in some places they are not available and not found at all but MTN telecommunication service is found in almost all places in Nigeria.

Question

What is the importance of your mobile phone in your daily life activities?

Life without our mobile phones will be extremely boring and thank God for technology different phones are available and these phones do extraordinarily, so below are the importance of the mobile phone on my daily life activities.

  • It is a means of communication whereby, I can reach any of my relations irrespective of where they are far or near.

  • I use my mobile phone to make research of all kinds and which adds a lot to my knowledge.

  • My mobile phone entertains me especially when I go to YouTube.

  • I use my mobile phone to chat with friends and loved ones.

  • My phone keeps me updated as news notifications troops into my Phone at all times

  • I keep a lot of secrets on my phone that is, it is a safe place to keep or store relevant information.

  • My mobile phone keeps records of all I want.

  • It serves as a source of income to me as a steemian in the steam it platform.

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading through my post to this point, I invite friends, @rafk, @josepha @meethussnain, and @echamroland to participate in this amazing contest to share on her blogging devices. Thanks once more and I wish you the best all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friends, maybe you want to fix your table;

|----------|-----------|
|Brand| Infinix|
|Category|Mobiles|
|Ram| 2GB, 3GB |
|Processor|Octa-core 1.8 GHz|
|Storage| 32GB, 64GB|
|Displays| 6.6 inches|
|Camera|Tripple camera|
|Battery |5000 mAh, Li-polymer|

Sorry if I'm wrong, maybe you can use a simpler format with |-|- (without many strep marks),

The infinix phone model is indeed new but has very good quality and is very pocket friendly,,
Good luck for the contest dear
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your correction and warm comment on my post and i am very happy and greatful for that. The correction has been taken note and i wish you the very best friend.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend, for your support and comment on my post and i hope to do better as i keep steeming.

 2 years ago 

Infinix is a brad that I have heard of and I know the quality and speed of the phone but unfortunately we don't have the brand in our country. I wish you the best of luck dear friend

 2 years ago 

Okay friend, the most trending phones in my country is Infinix, Tecno and samsung, thank you veryucj for your warm comment and i wish you tye best.

 2 years ago 

Infinix is nice brand of mobile phone I most recommend. I have seen and heard so much about infinix. However, dear there are some mistakes on the markdown you applied in your work. For example

|----------|-----------|
|Brand| Infinix|

It would be nice for you to do it this way.

BrandInfinix

Take a look at the Screenshot below.

Screenshot_2022-09-22-05-33-15-36.jpg

 2 years ago 

You are the best friend, thank you somuch and i appreciate your correction. Its noted and i wish you the very best.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Loading...

Thank you for sharing with us about your blogging device
I wish you luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92