share your thoughts about love

in Steem4Bloggers3 days ago

frame-3925925_1280.jpg

Source

Greetings everyone,

I am delighted to show my participation on the above contest topic organised by a special user @memamun and I bring to you all a delightful greetings from my world. I am so glad to share on my little knowledge of love and I sorely agree with the fact that love is a very important factor in life so keep reading down friends.

The definition of love is different for everyone, but what is the definition of love for you??

Love can be defined as having a deep and high feelings for someone and it can also be seen as being affectionately in liking motion towards someone which usually leads to an intimacy that mostimes leads to marriage.

candles-1645551_1280.jpg

Source

Love does not really mean more important to only the aspect of having affection then getting married No! But love is also seen as having a very deep feelings towards someone, being ready to assist when help is needed and caring for one another.

You have to feel love, do you think the one you feel comfortable with is love? Or the one you present yourself in front of is love??

Yes when I am loving, it is expected that I should be loved back either in same rate and motion or almost an equivalent rate because for me to love and care for someone means that person should be loved in return infact I should feel loved.

couple-3798371_1280.jpg

Source

It is very important to feel very comfortable when you feel loved, but a situation whereby that love is not reciprocated then there will never be comfort at all. If you love and they don't love you then I advise that you should maintain your lane and love where you can find your comfort.

Family or friends, love is different for everyone, do you think you should ever sacrifice something for love??

Yes, I now know why Jesus emphasized that love should be the greatest of all. Sacrificing for love is a possible but a hard thing. Look, when someone is dying and you lift the person up that clearly shows love because that time you rendered help is called "sacrifice" so sacrificing for love is an honourable thing before God.

hand-7566739_1280.webp

Source

I have seen people who are ready to sacrifice their lives for one another, they were very much in love and I am not only talking about lovers, some siblings love themselves somuch that they wouldn't like anything hurt themselves.

Who you love, do they also love you?? Those whom you consider an integral part of your life, do they also think the same??

Not at all! The people I love do not love me back as expected infact they still go about to gossip me. Love is the greatest commandment of all and I now know why love is made the greatest in all commandment. It is normal for love to be reciprocated but in a situation where the love is not reciprocated then just forget and live your sweet life.

Thank you for reading to this point, I invite my friends to join the contest and I love you all...

@josepha
@kuzboy
@ashley-p

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33