Contest Alert| Your most favorite crypto coin.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

steem-dollars-8205824_1280.jpg

Source

Hello friends, I am so happy to have your presence on my blog, thank you for your time and attention to read through my post. A special thanks to the user @malikusman1 for such an interesting contest topic, thanks to the steemit team and entire steemit blog for such a wonderful platform and wont take it for a joke.

In all you do,there is always a special thing that seems so important to you in one way or the other or because of one reason or the other. One of my favorite crypto coin is what I am going to be sharing below so keep reading down to know more about my most favourite crypto coon.

What is your favourite crypto coin and why?

My favourite crypto coin is the steem coin reason because I understand it more better thank others, through the steemit platform, I was able to know what is called a coin, I learnt how to earn in coins too. I write and get rewarded in steemit platform with steem which is also a coin and it has been the best thing I have met ever and therefore, I cherish it so much.

Did you invest in it? If not, then when will you invest?

Yes, I have invested in it, thank God for the steemit platform that has been so supportive to my blog, having a very little most times is something to be greatful for because some are living under poverty without having what to do. My investment in steem is the steem coin I get from the platform as reward and then sends to roqqu for an exchange to my currency( Naira)

What is it current market rank?

Screenshot_20230928-220652.png

A screenshot from roqqu exchange platform

Yes, it's current price in the market as at when I made a screenshot todat is 172 naira per one steem. I had a lot of steems in my roqqu wallet but I used the money all for a project. Sometimes it goes even beyond 130 naira so, that is how the market moves and it can also go above 200 naira.

I am predicting that before the end of the year, steem price should be up to 300-400 naira which it will be everyone's heart desire and prayers because as I am saying it right now, some people are so eager to see the price even at a thousand naira.

Thank you friends, I really do love you all. I invite the users below to support me and show their participation too.

@josepha
@yakspeace
@ishayachris

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Dear friend Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @solaymann

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much, all corrections are noted, I appreciate your warm comment.

 10 months ago 

Steem coin is also a nice coin but not that popular, so many investors out there would have loved to invest in it, but they don't know about it.

But I believe that in years to come, STEEM will be one of the top coins.

Please, can I buy steel through Roqqu Exchange?

 10 months ago 

Wow, steem coin is really one of the best coin, after TRX the next crypto I really like is the steem coin, it provides a website where you can earn it through hard work or you can buy it with your money.

Wishing you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99