Steemit Engagement Challenge [s7w6] || "The Song Of 2022"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Screenshot_20230215-022203.pngsource


THE SONG OF 2022



The year 2022 was a great year for young musicians in Nigeria as the young stars of the nation graced us so well for the year and I enjoyed the great year of music too. I would be joining the contest dropping my entry immediately too.

Which song is your favorite song of the year 2022? Is that song related to a music, drama series OR it is an open song? When it is published.

My favorite song of the year 2022 is "RUSH" by Ayra Star, it was one of the best hits of the calendar year too. I must say she is really talented. Her songs are so inspirational, though not related to drama, it was published in the last quarter of the year 2022.

Write about Singer of that Song

Ayra Star her stage name roots from the Yoruba tribe of Nigeria. Her name is Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe born on 14th June 2022, was born in Cotonu Benin decided to start her music career at a pretty early age.
image.pngsourceAyra Star, the rising star in her generation

Moreso, she is signed to the marvin records owned by Don Jazzy, she has made so many hit songs already such as Bloody Samaritan and a host of other hit songs. She is one of Nigerians leading stars in the music industry and she has won lots of local awards in the country too.

"Are you impressed by it's lyrics or it's music composition"

The marvin records has been known to produce interesting music instrumentals too as we all know. But I am particularly intrigued with her awe striking lyrics, displaying in her enormous talents of such young talented young lady.

Furthermore, her lyrics are interesting as she is so fond of intriguing her audience the most. She is the lady in her prime I must say in the music industry too. I perhaps feel she would be able to kiss a Grammy award soon before she is 25 years old at the rate she is going too.

Record some kind of that song in your own voice? Or write some lyrics of that song on a paper in your hand writing. (Must include the username, date and name of our community.

IMG_20230214_024842_712.jpg

It explains her passion and I do hope she would makes it too in the music industry such as the likes of koffee, tems and a host of others. The sondg is really a hit and I hope for the best for her. She has released a new hit about a fortnight ago called Sability

These are the kind recorded and I hope it was graciously enjoyed too. I invite @ruthjoe @eliany @sahmie to join contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43