Contest : || WINTER WEARSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

20231210_193037_0000.pngedited with canva

Hello Steemians, here is my participation in this great contest as organised by @khursheedanwar and I am glad to be a part of this great contest I would be dropping my participation and answers to these questions immediately.


"Which is your favorite stuff to wear in winter"


The winter comes with lots of cold, dust and hamartan in some regions basically in zones of Africa. Here in Africa the cold is so much at night period and dust and dry air is popular in the day time. In Europe and other parts of the Artic regions they are characterised by high and intense cold, at extreme cases snow balls fall and there is intense avalanche when the wind blows too.

Importantly, I love to wear my sweaters, head warmers, thick woolen clothes and thick jeans.

Sweaters:
These are thick sweaters that have dense mass and thick weight to prevent the body from being so cold and protecting the body from extreme harsh cold conditions.
girl-1039729_1280.jpgsourcejackets are the best for the winter period!

Head Warmers:
These are thick head gears which cover the head from intense cold which could lead to catarrh and other forms of chronic health conditions.
winter-999972_1280.jpgsourcewinter caps aid to wade off cold in winter!

Wollen Clothes:
These clothes made of wool, warm the body up preventing cold from entering the boy while keeping the whole body cool

Thick Jeans:
These wears prevents the old from entering the boy as they too have thick mass to save the boy from cold and extreme chilled air during the winter too.

"Which is your favorite color to wear in winters"

Winter deserves cloths of varying color but most importantly you have to wear clothes of absorbing quality. White clothes reflect light and are the least to be worn during the winter period. You need clothes that would warm you up.

Importantly, I wear black clothes as black absorbs heat and could keep you warm for a long period of time. It is a type if color I derive joy in wearing during the winter.

"Which is your favorite footwear to wear in winters

The winter come with dust as I earlier stated therefore the socks, thick socks apparently prevents dust from soiling my feet too. The cold weather requires warmth therefore I wear boots and heavy shoes to guard my feet from dust and cold.

~Conclusion~

The winter comes with lots of dust and cold in varying regions therefore winter clothings should be well managed to avoid health complications that comes with winter such as pnemonia and asthma.

I invite @abdul-rakub @abdullahw2 @alessgsl to join contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for mentioning me 😀 best of luck 🤞

Thanks so much

 8 months ago 

Hello friend ,Your presentation is very good, we like to wear sweaters because they are soft and easy to work with. We must wear woolen socks, this keeps the body safe from cold all the time and you are absolutely right in the winter season. There is a lot of dust in winters and chances of falling sick are higher because the attention to cleanliness also reduces, hence we should also eat healthy food and wear clothes made of wool.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life 🙏
Greetings from my side .
Have a nice day 🌼

Thanks so much for your dedication in wading my article and dropping such meaningful and we'll constructed feedback on my article. I enjoyed reading your review and it means alot to me. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48