Contest || "My dedication to Steem"

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
20240122_143124_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello friends and I welcome you all to his Interesting challenge as organised by @khursheedanwar it's really interesting to know that the Steemit is a home to be in and remain steadfast too. I would be sharing my thoughts on the topic now.


"Show your dedication for steem in your own words"

Steemit has been a consistent platform over the years, I have loved it and still do love the platform. I dedicate myself to Steem too in various ways, I make it a point of duty to post or comment on the platform everyday. It is not an easy activity to always post here but I enjoy doing it now because its part of me.

Moreso, I definitely dedicate my time to always being original and never giving room for plagiarism, I love myself and would always enjoy making quality and unadulterated posts here showing my dedication on the platform. I have decided to maintain a good club status as I am presently in the club75 and would endeavor to it in good posts abiding by the rules and tenets of the platform.

aaron-burden-y02jEX_B0O0-unsplash.jpgsourcemaking quality posts on steemit!

"Have you any long-term planning for steem?(Share your plans)"

The Steemit platform is a beautiful home and I have some plans with the platform. Firstly I would love to reach the pinnacle in the platform never going anywhere I would remain steadfast and make it a point of duty to give in my all in the platform.

Moreso, I plan on reaching about 15kSp before the end of the year, I have decided to go all in with consistency on the platform, I plan on posting more and more quality contents we have gone so far to turn back. This is my agenda and I would definitely give it my all.


"Would you love to invest in steem block chain in future if you have opportunity?"

The steem block chain is a great project, therefore investing in it is quite worthwhile, I'll invest in the steem blockchain. Recently the steem token has been on the increase, every investor always want profit, the steem blockchain remains prospect as we all know. The advent of the burnsteem25 agenda indeed caused the steem to grow rapidly almost doubling it's worth on the exchange market, therefore I plan on investing in the great project and I believe this would definitely be in the nearest future.

The Steemit blockchain gives room for other projects such as the SBD, Trx and a host of others to also earn, we could diversify our earnings and receive handsome rewards too. I believe that the steem would develop all the more into a high asset, I envisage it reaching the height of Bitcoin and big assets in the exchange market. It would skyrocket and it would be profitable for all investors, therefore the platform remains a future for me, it's my honest decision.

austin-distel-DfjJMVhwH_8-unsplash.jpgsourcesteemit is a safe haven for investors!

"By following which criteria in future would you curate other pots as an investor?"

Of course, we rise by raising others, during my journey on the platform I was steadfastly nursed and nurtured by curators, from the newcomers community learning guidelines and steps to earn from steemit, I was really successful. I was taught what to do and how to go about them, they supported me with votes and I owe every newbie this too!

Furthermore, I would visit communities on the platform sharing delegated steem power to support their efforts on the platform. I would give extra votes to winners of contests to support and motivate them to do more. It is not easy to write quality posts stating this out if experience. I would make it a point of duty to be a father figure and support to the steemit newbies, guiding them and giving heavy votes to hardworking newbies to support their efforts on the platform.

Conclusion

The steem blockchain has proved it's efficiency over the years, booming and becoming more reliable, I have known the platform for over 6 years ans yet it's getting all the more better. I invite @pea07 @pandora2010 @impersonal @steemdoctor1 to join contest

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Thank you for inviting me. I'll definitely try to participate. I'm glad to know that you put up seven years of dedication to the platform. You have many good plans with the platform. I wish you fulfill your targets of 15k sp by end of this year. Wish you good luck in the contest too.

Thanks so much my dear friend for sharing your thoughts and feelings on my entry, good luck to you as you make your entry soon. I appreciate your consistency on the platform too.

Pleasures my friend I wish you success in your adventures on steemit.

 6 months ago 

Theme i like Steemit is like my online home, and I'm committed to it. I post and comment every day, keeping it real. I have big plans, like reaching 15kSP. Investing in Steem's future is something I'm thinking about. I'll also support newbies and communities

Thanks so much for catching this vision and running with it. Cheers to you my dear friend

 6 months ago 

Your most welcome brother, ☺️

Wow! I can see that you're no more a newbie in this platform. I enjoy your write-up. Keep it up. I wish you the best

Thanks so much my dear friend

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33