Contest : My Favorite Steemian On Steemit PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

png_20230221_234343_0000.pngedited with canva

I would be dropping my entry immediately. I appreciate @azmat545 for organizing this great contest too. I love the contests, it makes me share my knowledge and idea with a greater eager audience. I do hope you enjoy my entry.


Who is your favorite Steemian? Write about him/her?



My favorite Steemian is @fredquantum I have known him for a good long time and we have shared alot in common. Back then when I was a newbie he coached me and guided me on the right part to be successful on steemit too.
Screenshot_20230220-042823_1.pngam express image of my favorite steemian displayed

Moreso, his reputation precedes him, as he is a great blogger, a special community moderator, an explicit and renowned digital marketer, an experienced cryptocurrency trader and a very caring young man. I appreciate ever knowing him as a person, he is a great personality.


Give reason why he/she is your favourite?



He remains my favorite steemian of special reasons. His creativity is a wonderful one to me, he organised creative activities to enable bloggers have a good reason to participate. I would be outlining these reasons.

  • The Guessers Club:
    This is an engagement activity organised by this special steemian, where participants are to guess a logic sequence of numbers occuring in succession. The right guessers go home with prizes. I really enjoy this activity as it gives bloggers a reason to thinks and apply maximum reasoning before participating. One of the guessers club post is right here

  • Beautiful Contests:
    The great steemian organised various contests too to enable young passionate bloggers share various opinions and most times solutions to major leading problems in the society and possible ways to tackling them too.

  • Power-ups:
    This great steemian loves power-ups too as he powered up just 3 days ago by my count too. He also admonishe us to power-up to earn more reputation. He more you power up the faster you make your way faster to the top. It is a simple logic. I have gotten to understand and it is working for me too. All thanks to this great steemian.
    Screenshot_20230222-002314.pnga screenshot from his power up history

  • ITeach Engagement:
    This great steemian organised great engagement, where people where taught various important topics on varying topics such as tech, and also variety of knowledge in various fields.Steem tools a tutorial was organised on various steem tools and how they could be used too. You can also get to know more as regards this too here

  • Steemit Promotion:
    This great steemian also promoted steemit in various ways in his local environment. He also admonishes us to do the same. He advices that we can try as hard as possible to introduce steemit to 2 or 3 people at least every week. This he said would boost the populace of the great platform.


What qualities of that steemian impress you and do you also have those qualities or not?



There are special qualities of this steemian that impress me the most. I would love to share some with us too


Creativity



This special steemian is a very creative Icon I must say. He portays creativity trying as much as possible to do different things the right way and attract the attention of young steemians to engagements. He is extremely talented with words and would use creativity to sweep you off your feet too. I have tested him and found him worthy.
pexels-mike-van-schoonderwalt-5505154.jpgsourcecreativity is observed from this steemian


Consistency



This my favorite steeminan is very consistent for almost about two years. He joined steemit on January 2021 and he has consistently climbed his way to the top amidst all odds, most steemians could not cope with the whole distractions and all. But this my favorite steemian has fought his way successfully. This is a challenge to me as I intend to do same too. Making posts consistently has become my obsession lately.


Availability



This my favorite steemian is readily available for duties and tasks on the steemit platform. He is a always applying for community curators too. He is eager to work and also shows it in his availability to handle various err in caution of newbies and a whole lot of other substantial activities on steemit.


What Lesson and Inspiration do you get from his/her blogs?



Basic lessons I have learnt from his blogs for a while now is his organization and manner of approach when reprimanding a defaulter. He is very polite but stern for emphasis sake. He does not tolerate lousiness and praise hardwork wherever it is seen among young steemians too.

Moreso, I have learnt how to use the canva as he advised me to learn how to edit posts using the app. Today I am a product of his mentorship. He is gradually shaping me into the desired steemian I am meant to be. I designed my logo above as we can see. I am proud to have known this my favorite steemian.

Additionally, the inspiration I get whenever I look at his posts is mind blowing as I usually set my target of getting above 5000 posts before the end of the first half of the year. I believe I can do it and I am working towards that goal. I believe the more you are active, is proportional to rewards you get on the platform too.


"Write a short message to him/her"



pexels-alleksana-6478833.jpgsourcea special message to my favorite steemian

Dearest @fredquantum I appreciate you for being a mentor, life coach, moral guide to me through my journey on steemit so far. I appreciate you personally for the values you instilled in me through admonishing and lessons taught. I solemnly believe that I can make it on steemit.

Finally, thank you for your labor of love which would never go unrewarded too. You are doing a great work and we are specially learning from your hardwork, creativity and great support you share to us on steemit. You remain my favorite steemian. Peace

I invite @drhira @muzack1 @tocho2 to join the creative contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Dear @daprado1999. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI20.9

For burnsteem25, you don't have to set 25% beneficiary to @burnsteem25 account. Actually, you have to set 25% beneficiary to @null and use the #burnsteem25 tag.

steemdoctor1.png

 2 years ago 

Noted sir.
I would correct my mistakes subsequently

 2 years ago 

To organize amazing contests are the beautiful thing in the platform and ai ak very happy that you have selected a best person for this post. Everyone has its own priority but I like the way you have presented the qualities of him. Wiesh you best of luck for the contest.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63