Contest Alert : "Let's Promote Steemit"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

png_20230312_230254_0000.pngedited with canva

I welcome you all to my blog once again as I participate in the important contest once again. I heartily appreciate @malikusman1 for such an exciting contest. Here is my participation.

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

What social media platform do you use?
Screenshot_20230227-191941.png


My social media life is quite much, as I love keeping up in touch with business partners, associates and pals. Friendship is my major signature. Therefore I use special social media platforms some of which are;

  • Facebook
  • WhatsApp
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Tiktok
  • Snapchat
  • Steemit

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

Which social media platform do you consider good for steemit platform?

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

"The Magical Twitter"



Twitter is the best platform for me to consider goof for the steemit platform. The Twitter is a bigger window of opportunity as you can reach a greater audience easily and most especially they are content creation oriented and not basically pictures and videos. The audience are readily available to hear you out whenever you are ready to peach a memo. The gramis basically for posting videos and pictures.

Therefore, I certify the Twitter a better platform to publicise the steemit platform as lots of people would love to hear my points as I have built a good portfolio on the platform. I have people who retweet and follow my instructions too on twitter. This is basically the best platform in my opinion to promote steemit.

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

Have you ever promoted steemit before or not

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png
png_20230312_203301_0000.pngWhatsApp promotion of steemit to friends

I am greatly loved by friends and associates who I come in contact with. I am a dominant alpha male who controls my terrain. Whenever I step into a room I have this intimidating look that gets all attention. The boss in the room, most say, it's basically a charisma thing.

Furthermore, I am a brand influencer, promoting steemit is very easy for me. The image shows how I introduced 2 users to steemit last week. They happily obliged after I peached a good memo about steemit. I promote steemit on a daily basis. Additionally, I have lots of steemian students already on the platform. Its really a home for creative contents and inspires me all the most to get the best out of myself.

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

Add a status or story to your WhatsApp or any other social media platform about steemit

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

Screenshot_20230312-203919.pngpromotion of steemit on my Twitter page.

A Twitter post about the steemit. I promoted steemit already on twitter. I am getting more heads-up and random texts. People are joining and I guess I would bring in my whole family on steemit soon too. I am hoping on convincing my sister this week. She is really getting interested in the Steemit too, it remains a work in progress.

I love steemit and would remain grateful to Nelson Ndukwe for introducing me to this great platform. I invite @mvchacin @pathanapsana @steemdoctor1 to join contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Dear @daprado1999. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI21.7

steemdoctor1.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review too

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.
 last year 

Thanks for your great support
I would put in more efforts.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Nice entry my friend, you've definitely written well, thanks for Promoting steemit
I wish you success 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for such kind remarks

 last year 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37