The Tech Quiz - Season 17

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

20240301_124420_0000.png

Designed through Canva

This is my participation in a contest The Tech Quiz - Season 17 organized in Steem4bloggers Community
by @malikusman1

What are Altcoins?

AsslamuAlikum Hope your doing Great let's Talk about Question1 what is Altcoin?
Altcoin Is Also A Cryptocurrency It is Known As Alternative coin Altcoin is Short form Of Alternative coin.

  • I Hope you will Know about Bitcoin So Without All Cryptocurrency is Known As Altcoin. (And everyone has there own Favorite Altcoin)

  • Why all Cryptocurrency Is Known as Altcoin exceptBTC Because all other coin Is Alternative To Bitcoin So that's why we are calling All other cryptocurrecies coin (Altcoin)

valuable-cryptocurrency-dogecoin-illustration_23-2149200131.jpg

Source

Tell us some best Altcoins in the crypto market?

So Now Let's talk abou The Some Best Altcoin In cryptomarket:

  1. Ethereum (ETH: Ethereum is one of the biggest Altcoin and it is not only limited with the functions of digital payments but also provide a venturesome platform for DApps and smart contracts.

two-businessmen-holding-bitcoin_155003-11631.jpg

Source

  1. Binance Coin (BNB): Binance Coin is the coin used as the Binance Exchange native cryptocurrency, an exchange among the biggest cryptocurrency exchanges in the world.

bitcoin-technology-concept-with-circuit-diagram_1419-2255.jpg

Source

  1. Cardano (ADA): Cardano is a business network having as a mission to bring greater security and scalability to environments suitable for development of DApps (decentralized applications) and smart contracts.

cardano-blockchain-platform_23-2150411962.jpg

Source

  1. Solana (SOL): Solana is an example of high-yielding blockchain plaform which considers fast transaction speeds and low rates as the factors for its popularity.

cardano-blockchain-platform_23-2150411942.jpg

Source

  1. Polkadot (DOT): Polkadot is a multi-chain cross-blockchain operating system that provides one of the main new features – interoperability between different blockchain.

round-big-white-polka-dots-pattern-banner-vintage-style_1017-44338.jpg

Source

Which one is your most favourite and why?

Assalam Alaikum, if talk in altcoin, my favorite coin is steem.

Why Steem is My favorite In Altcoin

It is because my earnings are in steem and my job is related to steem coin. I see this altcoin the most for analysis. Yes but it's not only mine but millions of people's favorite coin. Because many people earn it on steemit platform, if it's price is high then we will benefit a lot. Because I'm from Pakistan and my currency is PKR . I will get PKR when I sell them, so when the rate is higher, the value of this coin will be higher and I will get more money in return in Pakistani currency.
Then I will be Rich 😀😀 In Pakistan.
i hope you all will support me here to become A rich man .

@danish578_20240301_130311_0000.png

Designed through Canva

I'm Inviting @yenny47,@chasad75 @steemdoctor1
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

I have seen your favorite alt coins. Undoubtedly, I think these coins will make good movement in future. The detailed information shared by your post helped to know more about alt coin.

 3 months ago 

Thanks alot brother for such a nice Comment on my post inshAllah In future it will give us a great movement.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50