You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert || "My Favorite Movie of 2023"

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Assalam Alaikum Abdullah I hope you are well, believe me, you have organized a very good contest and I will participate in it very well because it is one of my favorite contests which is our movie in 2023. What we liked or what movie we watched and why we watched it and why we liked it, I will explain all these things very well and maybe I want to because it People will gain a lot of knowledge and I will definitely recommend them because it is a movie that I have seen and I liked everything about it so I am currently preparing this blog of this contest and I I will definitely invite everyone in it, God willing.

And by writing it very well and explaining it very well I expect to take the number one position and also get a booming vote. Thank you very much for organizing this contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

وعلیکم السلام! Thanks dear friend for a lovely comment. I'm waiting for your precious entry. Good luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

Yes still im writing about its know Everything is ok Just finding some free pictures. Can i use thumbnail of YouTube? With reference of Thumbnail Picked crom YouTube

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

The topic is quite interesting

 6 months ago 

Yes but If you can't Understand hindi so Just find English Version for this

 6 months ago 

Yes but If you can't Understand hindi so Just find English Version for this

Ok thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49