Contest !! ||My world

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Whom you consider your world(It can be a person,a thing or a quality)

My world isn't just one thing—it's a mix of special parts that make life richer.

The Person:

Hi Everyone AssalamuAlaikum.
At this time, I'd like to share information about the Steemit contest, Contest !!My world. In the selected community,steem4blogers Community, the theme is
Contest !! My world.
My grandma's like a lighthouse in life's stormy sea. Her stories guide me, and her love and wisdom fill me up, giving me strength and kindness.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3768168.jpg
Source
The Thing:

A journal I keep holds my thoughts and dreams. It's where I find peacemwriting tales of joy and lessons learned.

pexels-judit-peter-1766604.jpg
Source
The Quality:

Resilience—my inner strength. It helps me push through tough times, grow, and stay steady when life gets hard.
These pieces, grandma's stories, my journal, and resilience, shape my world. They bring me comfort, teach me, and give me purpose. They're the music that makes my life meaningful and hopeful.

pexels-alex-green-5692244.jpg
Source

What is the importance of that particular thing or person for you?

The Person (Grandma):She's my source of guidance and love, shaping my values and offering wisdom for life's challenges.

pexels-pixabay-302083.jpg
Source

The Thing (Journal): It's my sanctuary, a place where I pour my thoughts, memories, and aspirations. It’s a vital outlet for reflection and expression.

pexels-karina-lysenko-19572098.jpg

Source

The Quality (Resilience): It's the anchor in turbulent times, teaching me to bounce back, learn, and keep moving forward, even through difficulties.

pexels-thirdman-5247208.jpg
Source

Why you consider that person or that thing your whole world?

The Person (Grandma): Her presence is a repository of comfort, wisdom, and affection. She embodies unconditional love and offers invaluable life lessons, making her an indispensable part of my world.

pexels-angela-roma-7363929.jpg

Source

The Thing (Journal): This journal captures my innermost thoughts, dreams, and emotions. Its pages hold the essence of my journey, providing solace, reflection, and a space for my truest self, thus becoming a cherished part of my world.

pexels-lil-artsy-3278757.jpg
Source

The Quality (Resilience): It's like having a dependable friend by my side, giving me the strength to face life's ups and downs. It's a crucial part of my world, helping me tackle challenges and change, becoming a vital support.

pexels-tholaal-mohamed-7832679.jpg
Source

Written by@danish578
Contest TopicContest !!My world
CommunitySteem4Bloggers
Organized by@khursheedanwar
Beneficiaries25% @null
Thanks For Voting My Post1680963762477.jpg

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@proshad @shahid2030 for participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

It was very nice to read your post, you have shared every single thing with a very good presentation and said your grand mother as important person.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed reading my post. Sharing my experiences and highlighting the importance of my grandmother means a lot to me. Appreciate your thoughtful comment!

 9 months ago 

its my pleasure.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for voting @ctime

 9 months ago 

Thank you for the invitation, will try my best to participate in here. Keep blessing.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your positive response.
Looking forward to your participation and appreciate your blessings. Thanks again

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Las abuelas siempre están allí para querernos y darnos los mejores consejos.
Son nuestros mundos.
Feliz noche

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words! Indeed, grandmothers hold a special place in our hearts. Have a wonderful night!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congrats to you for having such amazing grandma,,I wish I had one.

 9 months ago 

Thank you! Grandmas are indeed special. If you ever want to share stories or memories, I'm here. Everyone deserves to cherish the warmth of a wonderful grandparent.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Wishing you all the best in this contest, yes Grandma always play a better role as our world..

You have really written well..

Wishing you all the best in this contest

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and support! Grandmas truly are the unsung heroes in our lives, aren't they? I appreciate your encouragement and best wishes for the contest. Sending warm regards your way too

Nice and interesting entry, good luck to you friend

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words and good wishes. Best of luck to you as well, friend!

 9 months ago 

Grandmaa is really light house in storm night. Your post is an excellent and my best wishes are with you.

 9 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your kind words! I truly appreciate your support and warm wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56