Contest Alert! Rainy Weather and Me

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

My Introduction

Assalamualaikum hope everyone is doing well, Im Danish Karim And I'm Medical Student I have Completed My BMS(OT) in 2022 last.This is my participation in contest Contest Alert! Rainy Weather and Me going to share information about all Question That asked In this Contest By @steemdoctor1 Thanks @steemdoctor1 for This hardwork and organization of this Contest .Thank to all for your support, and I appreciate the support of all of you.

AddText_02-03-06.46.29.png

Download from Contest organization post and Edit through Addtext

images.png

Contest Alert! Rainy Weather and Me

images.png

Do you like the rainy weather or not? Justify your answer.

Assalam Alaikum, I hope all members are doing well. Well, this is the first question that has been asked whether I like rainy days or not. In this case, I like rainy days, the reason is that I don't go outside. May not like rainy days because they will disturb his work but I live at home so I like rainy days because whenever it rains I stay at home. I lie down with the heater on all day and I enjoy this live a little, so either the other thing is that friends, etc. blood, if we want to have some fun, then it happens that the weather is a little nice and wonderful. And if we don't get any damage from rain etc. on the way, overall if we talk about it, I like rainy days and I don't like it. are and in this case we either like this rainy season or we don't like it

AddText_02-03-07.00.13.jpg

Create through Addtext

What is the best way to enjoy the rainy weather?

The second question is how we can enjoy the rainy days. If we talk about this thing, the rainy days are enjoyable but it depends on your circumstances. There are many such people. There are those who have a lot of engagements and they want it not to rain, then those days are not for them to enjoy, but if they have no engagements and they are free, then they want it to rain. And let them enjoy it, like if it rains in the summer season, then the person enjoys it and goes out, but he cannot enjoy the rain in the winter season, because the cold is so much, that is what everyone wants. He should stay inside the room and stay in a warm place where he doesn't get cold, so if we talk about having fun, let's go with our friends in the rainy season and at home on summer days and rainy days in summer. We can enjoy this thing on a rainy day and outing with friends

pexels-media-6303513.jpeg

Source

Tell me about some dishes which are prepared most commonly in rainy seasons.

And now let's talk about the third question, the third question is, which are the dishes that I like more in the rainy season or we make them at home, if they are discussed, please share the pictures with people. Can't because it's not possible to share pictures at this time because if this question has been asked in the middle, maybe it would have been asked on a rainy day and if we had made that dish, I would have shared the pictures too, so I like most of them. On rainy days, carrot halwa and other halwa which we make at home, these are the things I like more. We use a lot of beans and rice so I like them a lot and carrot halwa is one thing that I like a lot in this season in winter and the third thing is fish fry that I like a lot. It is in the winter season.

AddText_02-03-07.09.35.jpg

Edit Through AddText

images.jpeg

My Achievement 1 Link

Written by@danish578
Contest TopicContest Alert! Rainy Weather and Me
CommunitySteem4Bloggers
Beneficiaries25% @null
Thanks For Voting My Post1680963762477.jpg

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahr,@mubasherali,@shahid2030 @artist1111 @sahar78 @chasad75 @reetuahlawat @monta26 @nushrat @beemengine @kyrie1234 @seo-boss @steemitbloq

for commenting on my post and also participate in this contest.

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

!uvf_info

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:1.000000
UVF Total:1.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.000029
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot @malikusman1 😊 for upvoting

 4 months ago 

Waooo brother nice description of the contest!
And that carrot halwa is also one of my favourite dish in winter.

 4 months ago 

🤩 yes halwa is also my favorite and its also good for our health

To be honest I find it very hard to understand what you are talking about. Do you like the rain or not? I assume you do if you can stay inside and lay down with the heater on? Is that all what your life is about for weeks?

Perhaps you should try to use a translator if you write in English. It will be easier to understand what you are talking about.

All the best.
🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

Thanks alot for sharing your thoughts mate inshAllah next time i will use translator and it can also be more easy.

If that's easier to you do so. You can add the translation to your post.

Good luck dear 🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

inshAllah mate i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14