Contest Alert !!! || "My favorite movie (" The Martin") of 2023.

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FsWCgzMYsam4KMAavHMQjoyJ7U2kn1x6vWmx1WdwdM6q6dQ1hK2kGPDissWdCvemqCfGHdLCMfPwJ5t8Xj2vUqoZw4GQZP3r9QiaBJRrfQ.png

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope all members are doing well and enjoying their life. This is my post as a participation in a contest, and that contest is about.
Contest alert! My favorite movie ("The Martian") of 2023.

images.png

Contest Alert !!! || "My favorite movie (" The Martin") of 2023.

AddText_01-10-08.44.27.png

▁ ▂ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ █Edit Through AddText█ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▂ ▁

images.png

What type of movies do you like to watch (romantic, fighting, scary etc)? Tell us the reason.
The first question is what kind of movie do I like? I want to share that I don't watch any movie which has not based on knowledge sharing and if romantic. No Hollywood like any fighting movie. I watch either movie, like science-related or any movie that tells a story. Which increases knowledge, and That the reason for this is to increase our knowledge, and that is why I recommend it to people.

pexels-media-207700.jpeg
Source

images (1).png

Which one is your favorite movie of 2023? Why did you like it?

images.png

The Martian - The best Movie of 2023

images.png

When someone asks about my favorite movie in 2023, I immediately think of *The Martian*. I really like it because it's full of cool science knowledge.

This movie isn't just a story about surviving on Mars. It's about people being really strong and smart. The main character, Mark Watney, tries really hard to survive even when things are very tough. What I love most is how the movie pays a lot of attention to science. It's not just for fun; you can learn things too.

The way the movie shows space travel and clever solutions is so cool. It's not just a normal movie. It's like seeing what people can do when things are really hard by using science.

So, when someone asks me about my favorite movie in 2023, The Martian is my top pick. It didn't just make me happy; it also made me see how awesome science can be in telling stories.

pexels-media-39896.jpeg

Source

images (1).png

Tell us about the main characters of your favorite movie. And did you learn any lesson from your favorite movie?
*The Martian* is about a man named Mark Watney, played by Matt Damon. He's an astronaut who gets stuck on Mars because his friends think he's gone during a big storm. The movie shows how he tries really hard to stay alive on Mars and how NASA works to bring him back.

pexels-media-2152.jpeg
Source

A big lesson from The Martian movie is that people can be really strong and smart when they face tough problems. Mark Watney has big problems on Mars, but he uses his science knowledge and never gives up. It teaches us that being flexible and clever helps when things are tough.

pexels-media-7671964.jpeg

Source

The movie also says working together is important. Mark's friends in space and the NASA team join forces to bring him back safely. It shows that when everyone works together and thinks creatively, they can face really hard problems and solve any problem.

pexels-media-3184302.jpeg

Source

images (1).png

Do you recommend others to watch this movie? Why? If yes then share the link of your favorite movie.
Of course I will and I think you should watch *The Martian*. It's a really exciting and feel-good movie that is the mix of suspense with showing how strong and smart people can be. The story is interesting and Matt Damon does an amazing job as Mark Watney.

Here you can watch this movie, but it's in Hindi dubbed because I only watch movies in Hindi dubbed: The Martian

pexels-media-7991318.jpeg

Source

Thanks @abdullahw2 for organization of this contest.

images.jpeg

Written by@danish578
Contest TopicContest Alert !!!"My favorite movie (" The Martin") of 2023.
CommunitySteem4Bloggers
Beneficiaries25% @null
Thanks For Voting My Post1680963762477.jpg

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@proshad @shahid2030 @dirapa @i-am-ijaz @malikusman01 @hudamalik20 @huraira20 @khokonmia @raoabi for participate in this contest.

Thank you for visiting my post

images (1).jpeg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Sin duda es una buena película que además de entretenimiento te deja un aprendizaje.
Te deseo éxito en la participación

I think I would need to watch the movie never it seems interesting. Thanks for sharing this with us.

 7 months ago 

You are most welcome my brother yes you should watch it is very interesting and very knowledgeable

Nice movie. I am going to watch it too.

 7 months ago (edited)

Great and thanks For Appreciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37