Contest alert!! || Most attractive face features 👀

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

Screenshot_20240218-153413.jpg

Designed through Canva

This is my participation in a contest Contest alert! Most attractive face features 👀 organized in Steem4bloggers Community
by @khursheedanwar

Tell me any most attractive feature from your face?

Greetings, I hope you are all well. If we talk about the most attractive feature of my face, I feel that as a male, the overall structure of my face is attractive. If there is any deficiency in it, it might be noticeable. The size of my nose, the shape of my eyes, and my cheeks, all together create an attraction on my face. Therefore, I cannot mention just one specific feature as the most attractive on my face because all of them are attractive.

teenage-man-taking-care-his-skin_1308-133119.jpg

Source

Do you know about ideal face ratios?If yes then what are these?

I didn't know about it, but I wanted to answer, so I obtained this information from Google and now I'm sharing it here.

There are several ratios that are often considered as contributing to facial attractiveness:

  1. Facial Width-to-Height Ratio (FWHR): This ratio is simply the width of your it divided by its height. The lower the number, it is usually thought of as being more pleasing to the eyes, being that it demonstrates a more feminine complexion in women and a more masculine one in men.

  2. Golden Ratio: The golden ratio, 1.618 aproximately, can be seen in many natural things, and in it some say thereís beauty. The same ratio is used for face features that are measured as the distance between the eyes or the width of the nose in relation to the width of the face.

  3. Nasal Width-to-Nasal Height Ratio: A measure of the width of the nose over the height of the nose Optimal ratios might still too depend on cultural and personal tastes.

  1. Philtrum-to-Chin Ratio: The philtrum (the area that is the transition between the nose and the upper lip) compared to the chin.
Do you think that face features are important for enhancing your face beauty or not?

Absolutely, face features form the bases of improving facial appearance. Different facial features, such as the eyes, nose, lips, cheekbones, and jawline, lead to the attractiveness rate across the human face. Symmetry, proportion, and compatibility are principal components that are shared among many beauty concepts in different cultures.

Should we use any face fillers (Derma procedures) for enhancing our face features?

As a male, I don't recommend any particular procedure. A quality healthcare provider can offer excellent advice on this matter. Personally, I don't undergo any facial procedures like dermal treatments. I believe in enhancing facial features through good skin care, balanced diet, hydration, and promoting a natural look when nutrients and vitamins are well-absorbed in the body.

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahr,@mubasherali,@shahid2030 @artist1111 @sahar78 @chasad75 @reetuahlawat @monta26 @nushrat @beemengine @kyrie1234 @seo-boss @steemitbloq @wilmer1988
@suboohi @princesslayla @memamun @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @robin42 @entity01 @mranton07 @i-am-ejaaz @zainblouch @awaisash001 @allahnawaz03 @mohammadfaisal @richy20
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Waw, well done , you have nail it. It's not about beauty, being attractive but it's about personality and goals. I came to realize that this derma procedure is not permanent, so it's required maintaining.

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot dear friend for such a nice comment on my post yes derma procedure is not permeant treatment so we should maintain our face With Diet


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Loading...
 5 months ago 

!uvf_info


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:5.000000
UVF Total:5.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.010405
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

 5 months ago 

That's right my friend, it is very improper for men to use filler on their face, it may seem right for ladies but using filler doesn't blurt out the original beauty. Beauty is defined by people differently. Goodluck on the contest.

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot dear for this valuable and knowledgeable comment on my post ☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71