You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tech Quiz - Season 13

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

@samuelebuka, an excellent in-depth discussion by you on crypto airdrops – both informative and interesting. It’s clear that you have explored different fields such as AVIVE Pi, and OVAL in great detail with the possible benefits and easily explained disadvantages. An introvert’s observations are assisting the greenhorn to explore deep into the cryptocurrency world with care and interrogative manner. My thanks goes out to @malikusman1 for organizing such inspiring contes.


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear brother for reading through my post I glad you find it really interesting to read through this means a lot to me thank you so much

 5 months ago 

Your most welcome my brother 💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57