The Diary Game (20/02/2023) Visited the University Eating Food and Do some Shopping.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for sharing a beautiful Diary Game with you and my this post belongs to Steem4Bloggers I share some pictures that I captured in whole day so let's start;

B31CB3B8-7AFB-4B44-AE29-44A366EFCF92.jpeg

Edit by Canva

The Diary Game (21/02/2023)

Today I have spent a great day I visit the university campus and it's cafeteria in the early morning and eat some delicious food moreover we did some shopping here I want to share with these all activities one by one so let's see the below;

Morning

As a Muslim I woke up earlier in the morning and say my prayer being a Muslim it's my first porirty to say my prayer regularly after say my prayer I went for the morning walk where I saw the amazing scene sun rises and the crops are looking very attractive and beautiful so I captured the photo so let's see the below;

C770D574-EE48-4FCC-B0CB-2677FF354EFE.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

After came back I did my break it's a very delicious because I always try to eat egg in earlier mornings because eggs give up protein and we stay healthy and do all the work with great effort in whole day after the break I rested for some time.

Visit to University

After taking the breakfast I visited the university with my friends I was not ready to visit the university because I didn't prepare for visiting but my friends asked me to visit where I captured some beautiful pictures that I want to share with you.

470447D4-5687-473E-B8C5-9DC840DCA180.jpeg

333D15C0-C010-4CA3-A7D3-3BDBCB9B718B.jpeg

Pictures are taken from my camera

We visited the University of Lahore I really like this place because it's a amazing university for learning the environment of this university is also very good we like it.

Visit to Cafeteria

After visiting the university we were visit the cafeteria of this university it's a really amazing place the design of this place is very attractive here are some pictures that I want to share with you;

596836CB-8F86-4B2E-85F9-8496E4E20F8D.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

Here we eat some delicious food like pizza and kabab the taste of fast food is very good the most important thing of this cafeteria is also it's environment here are some pictures of pizza and other fast food so let's see the below;

D43784B0-CFCD-4537-BF02-1F8DB3BAB04B.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

We really enjoy the these moments we were four friends that visited the cafeteria here is the picture of my friends so let's see the below;

42BD1F65-626E-48FA-96CA-21111F2C0FF4.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

These are some best moments that I spent in the cafeteria with my friends than we move the next for shopping.

Shopping

After eating the food we were decided for the shopping and went to market for the bought some pants and shirts that I want to share with you so let's see the below;

D871EBD9-45E4-4DDF-B143-57E4BE90E850.jpeg

B5B90B0D-9D0B-4226-AA75-021ED35E899B.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

I bought two pants blue and black colours the experience of shopping was really good I bought these two pants for the my cousin marriage.

Sunset

It ws the time of evening the sun was ready to set I captured this scene because it's look very beautiful here you can see the picture of sunset:

63E1BF44-BCAB-4374-8F1A-8FB59CD19207.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

So this is all about my day that I was spent yesterday I hope you will be like and encouraging me to create more content.

Cc

@steemdoctor1

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @cryptoloover. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI9.5

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Assalamu alaikum friend
Greetings to you!!
You write very well about your morning and after your University of Lahore visit. I know about this university. This is very large in the private sectors universities of Pakistan....
Pizza is looking so tasty and the picture that you added at last which is the picture of sunset is looking very beautiful and adding the beauty of your article

 last year 

It was interesting Dairy game. I enjoyed it, Thanks for sharing 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44