The Diary Game (15/04/2023) A Busy Day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for sharing Diary Game in this post I want to share My Busy Day with you so let's start:

D360F6D8-BC50-40D5-B110-0C30CD54F004.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Diary Game (15/04/2023)

I got up in the early morning because we are fasting and we have to get up early and make our fast in the form of early meal which is known as sehri. I made the sehri and offer the prayer in the mosque and after returning back to home I checked my bed and I found a gift box beside my pillow and it was a surprise gift for me that my brother gave to me as my eid gift.

IMG-20230416-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230416-WA0018.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

This wrist watch is off the Rolex company and it is so very good quality I like the watches very much because it is a very important part of my casual dressing so on the other hand blue colour is my favourite so it was perfect watch for me because my brother also now my liking and he bought the watch according to my liking. I think my brother and then went to bed for sleep.

When I get up again in the morning then I went outside because it was very cool night here and the breeze was very much cold the weather was looking rainy and everything was showing the reflex of the rainy season because the sky was dark with the dark clouds and the trees are also moving rapidly.

IMG-20230416-WA0012.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

When I returned back to home then I saw the daughter of my brother which was looking very much cute actually she was lifting to her grandparents from mother side along with her mother and father so I great her and also gave a little gift of some money to her.

IMG-20230416-WA0019.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

When they left the home then I went to the market of our town for buying some cloth as it was shot while making the dress for the Eid festival and my tailor asked me to buy some cloth more from the market and gave to him so that he complete the dress stitching. I went to a retail cloth House shop and buy some metres of a cloth and give it to the tailor.

IMG-20230416-WA0015.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

When I was returning back to home then I rememberd that my mother has also asked me for her homeopathic drops which she use for the treatment of cough and heartbeat diseases. She says that these drops are very much effective for the treatment of the heartbeat disease which she has from many years and these drops are the most effective drug that she used until now.

IMG-20230416-WA0016.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

After giving the medicine to my mother I was deciding to take some rest at my home so I went to the room and took some rest because I was fasting and I was feeling some weakness as today I woke up in the sehri very late and I did not took the very well. When I got up after taking some rest then my friend called me because he wanted me to join him towards the darbar of baba Syed Hussain the darbar was very beautiful and peaceful

IMG_20230415_103803.jpg

IMG_20230415_103139.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

The outside of the darbar is constructed in newly and there are many beautiful things that are constructed in the recent days and I have instead after many days so I have seen those things very first time the outside of the darbar is labelled with the marble stones and there is also good designing on the walls and corners of the mosque which is a constructed beside the darbar

IMG-20230416-WA0011.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

There is a beautiful garden decide the darbar and when I was lefting the darbar then I saw that some boys picking the bair from the bair tree it is a very common fruit which is very small in size and there is a small seed inside the fruit which is used to grow the new trees of bair there are very much popular in the villages specially. I also like the very much.

It was around 6:00 p.m. when I reached back home and there was only half an hour from the iftar time when we have to break the fast it is the most beautiful moment of the month of Ramadan because every Muslim who had the first the whole day feel very much blessed at the time of iftar.

IMG-20230416-WA0022.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

The iftar meal of today was very much special to me because it was especially cooked by my sister and one of the disease was my favourite which was the biryani. She cooked the spicy biryani very good and I enjoyed it and praised the taste of the hands of my sister. After making the iftar when I went outside for the prayer in the mosque then I also captured a picture of beautiful field there.

IMG-20230416-WA0013.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

And then I offer the maghrib prayer then return back to home took some rest and gain went to the mosque for offering the Isha prayer at tarawee which is a special prayer that all the Muslims offer after the Isha prayer. Returning back to home I was not wear when I went to my bed and slept with good dreams.

So this is all about my day that I was spent yesterday I hope you will be like and encouraging me to create more content.

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...
 last year 

nice diary bro wish u eid mubarak in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41