Street Foods in my Town (Finger Chips 🍟) by @cryptoloover

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing contest which was organised by the Steem4Bloggers the name of this contest is Street foods in my Town in this posr we try to manage all the questions with sequence so let's start;

856907E5-F93B-4AB0-B2C5-2CE8B5979686.jpeg

Edit by canva

Tell us about some popular Street Foods of your area.

Food is very necessary for any society there are different types of food which are used in the society in these foods some are prepared in the home and some are sold in the street by selling persons we live in the town and there is many street foods which are liked by people especially children.

In these foods some popular are Allo chana Finger chips goal gapa jalibi pakory samosy pakoria and some others these foods are favourite of children but I saw many times this food was eaten by the young people every country has its own favourite food but here in pakistan especially in town these food are very special and as known as street food.

In pakistan street food is most saleable thing and children are very interested when they bought it when the retailer comes in the street he called the children in different voices and in these voices poetry is so interesting I really liked them.

Which one is your favorite and why?

I have already told you that many street foods are popular in my area but my favorite fast food is only one that is Finger Chips Yes, chips are always my favorite fast food that I liked the most and i always like to eat finger chips when the chips seller come in my street.

47DDE06F-FB4A-477F-A0C6-06EEC5545BA0.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

Finger chips is make of the fresh potatoes and these are similar to the fries that are available at different restaurants also. the main difference between this finger chips and fries is that there are more species in finger chips than the fries.

F3082A21-1771-47D9-824B-A6DAA45AD43F.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

Here is the picture of seller man which I was captured for this contest especially his stall name is Addha finger chips this name is so interesting he is not a big seller of chips but manage all the things on his stall in very good way.

Share the major ingredients/items that are used in your favorite Street Food.
NameFinger chips 🍟
Ingredientsused in it
1potatoes 🥔
2wheat flour
3Ketchup
4oil
5salt

88DE4974-44E9-421B-8366-DC017AA2A0BA.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

This is the picture of chips when it was prepared by the seller this moment and fragrance is so beautiful the moment when chips are pulled in the pots the bubbles of oil are so amazing.

Do you want to gift this Street Food to another Steemian? Which Steemian will you choose for this purpose?

yes I want to gift this street food to the special steemian because this food is very favourite in pakistan If I talked about the gift ot this beautiful and delicious street food I will gift it the most active personality on the steemit @steemdoctor1 and his official name is Ali sheraz I saw that he likes the chips and in the diary game he wrote many times.

I hope he likes my this favourite street food and accept my this delicious food so thanks to all again for read my post in advance.

I invite
@malikusman1
@minikay
@lavanyalakshman
to participate in this contest.

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @naka05

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @fjjrg.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77