Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 | The Song of 2022 (Kahani Suno 2.0)

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by Steem4Bloggers the name of this challenge is The Song of 2022 in this post we discuss about my favourite song Kahani Suno 2.0 so let's start;

D7815FE6-3EAF-4BFF-8AAF-EC6C5DDEDBC4.png

Edit by Canva

Which is your favorite song of year 2022? Is that song is related to a movie, drama, serial OR it is an open song? When it is published?

Song is the name of emotional expression and pieces of music which also consists of lyrics and melodies songs represent the culture of nations a singer sings a song with his emotions and connect the music with emotion song is the name of culture identity of any nation song is the source of entertainment and the name of feelings.

My favourite song

My favourite song that I was listened in 2022 is below first of all I am not a great lover of song but often when I free I listen some songs and the given below is my favourite and I listen it many times in a day.

"Kahani Suno Zubani Suno mujy pyar hoa tha"

Here is the video of this song I requested you to listen this song and enjoy so let's see the below;


Source

This song is also composed by the singer Khalil Kaifi it's a related with the people who lost their love and also trying to find their love the singer song this song in beginning of 2021 but it famous in the end of 2022 he sang this song for the his album and now few days ago he sang song for drama serials Tum he ho which cast on the ART Digital.

Write about the singer of that song.

This song is sang by the Kaifi Khalil in 2021 he lives in Karachi and debue from the coke studio in the beginning he was not famous but when he sang the song Kahani suno he received over 80 Million views on this song and also famous among his fans.

NameKaifi Khalil
Born2 September 1996 (26 years)
LOCATIONPAKISTAN🇵🇰
OccupationSinger

26DFB859-17CC-4DB1-A3A6-1B5E63BAD085.jpeg

Picture is taken from his Instagram

He is singer of Bolochi language he face many financial issues in his childhood and therefore he didn't study because his father died earlier and skipped the school due to financial issues he works on youtube in 2015 and now he is famous singer in Pakistan.

Are you impressed by its lyrics or its music and composition?

First of all he sings this song in calm and easy way and remain relax in full song I liked all the things of the song like lyrics, music and composition. The style in which the singer Kaifi Khalil has expressed his voice is very good. His voice always impresses me and I am also impressed by his voice in this song. Everything of the song is perfect.

BB23E64A-561B-4D48-BB7E-429F69262834.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

Because it is a great song of a great writer, singer and composer.Just like the other songs this song is not just written or sung by this singer, but the official publisher and composer of this song and this song is uploaded from his own YouTube channel. So I really liked all the things of this song.

Record some lines of that song in your own voice?

I have recorded some line in my voice 😂 it's not soo good but I try to cover this song here is the video of this song so let's see the below:


Source

So this is the video of my song I hope you will like this song I try my best to explain this song thanks a lot for reading my post and encouraging me.

I invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1 and @lavanyalakshman and @sduttaskitchen to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hey @cryptoloover

Your taste of music very awesome. You have cheeson one of my favourite song that was sung by Kaifi. He has been emerged as a good Pakistani singer within few days. I love the way you have sung the song. It was hilarious but you have rock it mate. Enjoying and making ourselves happy is the main motive of our lives. And you have proved it by singing this song. They remove our stress and make us happy in a sense.

Overall you have done a great job. Keep moving and keep shining just like this.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment

Loading...
 last year 

Friend you write very well about your favourite song. This song is really very recent and very hit song in Pakistan and I think most of the youth of Pakistan considered this song very favourite of 2022 because of the soft music of this song and lyrics is also very impressive.
You sing well this song in your own voice I wish you great success in this contest

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

Hello bhai,

Wa ji wa kmall kar gay ho baba g, ek kahani suno song or sath me dholki. Mje sun kar khushi huii ha k ye apka psandeda song ha. Dholki ka hunar me b sikhna chata hun, kia ap mje sikha sakty ho me apka ehsan mand hunga.

 last year (edited)

thanks a lot g zaror ap be sikhy

 last year 

My favorite song , very well described in your post , very nice voice you have but why you beat the table while singing 🤣🤣 haha don't mind please 🤭 best of luck dear

 last year 

beat the table for making good voice 😂

 last year 

Brother your voice is good and the background music that is playing I think it's something drum like is also good. I also write about this song but I don't record my voice I just write up on a paper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39