"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by the Steem4Bloggers the name of this challenge is My Cryptech Diary Game In this post we manage my all work that I do related the cryptotech so let's start;

9876D2C0-24BB-4AC3-988B-C1A5475552B1.jpeg

Edit by Canva

My Cryptech Diary Game 23/01/2023

This is my first diary game in the form of the cryptech diary game in my favorite community because this is engagement challenge contest in the this community and I have to do this. The fintech diary game. When I woke up early in the morning then I offered the namaz of Fajar.

I returned back and checked mobile phone when I have seen some notifications when I opened the Steemit website. Steemit is always the first thing that I checked whenever I opened my mobile especially in the morning time. My notifications were below.

IMG-20230123-WA0080.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my profile

There were some notifications related to the upvotes of different Steemian friends for me and some other notification were related to the comments of dear friends. After checking these responses and making some adequate replies, I opened the Safari app and searched for the new crypto news in the market. A very warm news caught my attention.

IMG-20230123-WA0079.jpg

Screenshotis taken from my google

There is a great investor and crypto expert who was saying that a bearish trend in the crypto market is expected to be happen very soon. We know that when such news are on the air in the market then there are many possibilities that the other small traders can take them serious and make there trading decisions according to these news.

Just like we are seeing in this post that the high potential investor is making a predictions of the bearish trend so it is possible that many traders sell their assets or open the short trades in the market that can support the post of this investor. After reading different news, I went to some other job.

IMG-20230123-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20230123-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20230123-WA0061.jpg

The most important activity about the technology that I have done today is that I went to a friend to see a new model of iPhone that I want to purchase from him. I am planning for many days to change my iPhone 7 and buy a new iPhone 8 plus but I was running short in budget.

As I have secured good profit in some trades in the last few days so I decided to buy a new iPhone 8 plus from that profit. I went to a friend and he took me to an iPhone dealer which showed me a new model of iPhone 8 plus dad I have uploaded in the above photos.

After checking the phone I asked the dealer for his demand for this phone but unfortunately we didn't came to any conclusion. Our dealing was not successful because he was demanding 52000 Rupees but I made a mind to buy it in 50000 Rupees. So our agreement was not successful.

IMG-20230123-WA0071.jpg

Crypto chart analysis

After returning back to home I opened the crypto market and want to do analysis of it. I asked my friend to do a proper technical analysis on the chart. After about 1 hour, he called me again and sent me the analysis. According to him the market is likely to be enter a bullish trend because bullish trend pattern was completed.

5BFE73CE-C113-4517-B470-90D27ECE8356.jpeg

After returning the home we celebrated the birthday my little nephew we are very excited to celebrate this birthday because she is very small among us I have shared already picture of cake that I bought from the bazar.

19BD37AC-BB35-4B38-8AEB-E48170E27B35.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

At the last we eat fish with my family so this is all my day that I was so busy in whole day I hope you will like my this contest and encouraging me to create more diary games.

I invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1,@fantvwiki and @lavanyalakshman and to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear, after waking up early in the morning, you first offered Namaz-e-Fajr, which is obligatory on a Muslim. Those working on steemit are very restless to check the notification, after that you did this work. Your news is absolutely correct, I have heard that there will be a lot of reduction in crypto marketing.

It is good to hear that you made good profit in trading. You went to your friend to buy iphone 8 plus, your deal not be final because of which you left the iPhone. You took the help of your friend to understand the chart. Birthday from us to your nephew. Thank you for participating in contest. Gud luck bro.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 7%.

 last year 

Assalamualaikum,

Dear @cryptoloover you spent a busy day in which you did many things. I enjoyed your post and Thanks for sharing the details of your day.

I want to Congratulate you for getting a New model of iphone. It's always a dream phone for you and you purchase it finally with your own earned money.

Getting profit from trades are very difficult but your knowledge about cryptocurrency and Technical Analysis help you to make profit trades and than you able to change iphone.

You enjoyed the birthday of your nephew and cake is looking tasty. Fish is appetizing and I hope you enjoyed it. Good luck in this contest 😊

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Your participation should be highly appreciated 👍
Success for you

 last year 

Happy birthday to your nephew. Hopefully, She grows up to be someone successful in the future. By the way, the Iphone looks really good. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thanks for precious valuable comment on my post

 last year 

Anda luar biasa kawan, anda selalu membaca berita terbaru tentang crypto yang membuat kita bisa mempersiapkan segalanya untuk masa depan kita disni, itu adalah hal luar biasa yang harus saya terapkan dalam diri saya. Terimakasih sharingnya 😊

Loading...
 last year 

A very nice diary you share with us. You did many activities today. Checked out the new iPhone model with friend, have a nice meal. You spend a nice day. Good luck to you.

 last year 

A perfect Cryptech Diary . you have good knowledge about chart analysis .Good Luck for the contest .

 last year 

I prefer the iPhone 8 too. Also I hope the market enters bullish very soon with quick or fast movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91